Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: BOSS HUGO BOSS Men's 3 Pack Boxer In Multi, Blue/Light Blue/Black, Large
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 28, 2011
Excelente producto, cómodo, igual o mejor que el de la fotografía. Me gustó mucho la idea de comprar aqui. Gracias a todos. Saludos.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2013
Great boxers, comfortable to wear although they do ride up sometimes! They are hard to keep looking new thou, the slightest thing will stain them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2013
REALLY BAD EXPIRIENCE WITH THIS UNDERWEAR AFTER ONE WASH LITTLE HOLE APPEAR LOOKS LIKE 10 YEARS WEARING BEWARE DON'T BUYING .DON'T WASTE THE MONEY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
the comfort level is really high, quite attractive to the opposite sex, i feel sexier while wearing it also love the assortment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
Best underwear ever, and I've had a lot of underwear over the years. Perfect blend of fit and feel, like a womb for your hips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2013
they fit great and look great. they all have the same issue. they start coming apart at the seam on the bottom after a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2012
Bought these for my husband who loves them as they keep a nice fit and don't wear out as you wash them over and over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2013
It is good quality and comfortable but with a cheap price.
I will buy it again and recommend to .other friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2013
Perfect fit and loce the way the look on me. Well made and good quality fabric. The colors are good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2011
I bought these, tried them on and things were fine. I washed them in a gentle cycle once before wearing them for the day, they shrunk and now look like old colored tighty whiteys,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.