Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love them
love the shorts, they don't ride up like some that I have bought. True to size.
these have the shorts liner which I was wanting.
Published 6 months ago by Sandra Ault

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Running shorts
This are a little tighter fit than I expected but other than that they are great running shorts. They are of good quality and very light weight.
Published 18 months ago by Diana Stimson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Running shorts, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This are a little tighter fit than I expected but other than that they are great running shorts. They are of good quality and very light weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love them, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love the shorts, they don't ride up like some that I have bought. True to size.
these have the shorts liner which I was wanting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a good fit,,,, not produced like shorts ...more like a sack or diaper, September 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not a good fit,,,, not produced like shorts ...more like a sack or diaper. I have many pairs of champion shorts in medium but could not find this color combo to go with my jackets,,,this was not a good choice they don't even fit well enought to wear them in a pinch becasue they look like you are wearing low rise mens shorts that are too big & too short ...very odd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cute but Run Small, July 1, 2014
They are a little tight in the waste and loose in the butt, which is opposite of what you want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits perfectly, November 27, 2013
By 
Nice Malheiro (VICTORIA, TEXAS, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this shorts in size M, the quality is great and they also fit perfectly on me. I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ., November 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are exactly like Sophie and nike shorts just mot as expensive, i was very happy with that i will be getting more soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not my size, April 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I brought! a large and it's way to big so I might try a small next time,they burst my legs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars equal to Nike, September 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just like Nike shorts. The fabric feels a little different, but same fit as far as I'm concerned for a lot cheaper price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars And hated the texture of these shorts, November 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ran small. And hated the texture of these shorts. Ended up giving them to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 19, 2014
Love these shorts true fit will be getting more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Boxercraft Ladies' Novelty Velocity Running Short
$29.99 $12.49 - $21.20
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.