Customer Reviews


212 Reviews
5 star:
 (137)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit for toddler and infant.
I ordered 1 for a 3 yr old and one for an infant. I was worried it was going to be too big for the infant. It fit both boys perfectly - they looked adorable!
Published 13 months ago by TJT

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way too small!!!
The description says it is 4 inches long... it is much smaller than that. I see when I scroll down it says 3.5 inches, which is probably closer to the size. I am extremely disappointed!! There is no way this is big enough for my ring bearer!
Published 9 months ago by Jennifer Benrafa


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit for toddler and infant., December 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered 1 for a 3 yr old and one for an infant. I was worried it was going to be too big for the infant. It fit both boys perfectly - they looked adorable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My son likes it a lot...., December 31, 2013
By 
Chuk Campos (Livermore, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
He likes Dr. Who so he likes wearing a sport jacket and bow tie. This one came quickly, is a good price, and good quality...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my 6 month old, and it is adorable. It attaches at the back of the bow tie and is very easy to adjust, even while he's wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way too small!!!, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The description says it is 4 inches long... it is much smaller than that. I see when I scroll down it says 3.5 inches, which is probably closer to the size. I am extremely disappointed!! There is no way this is big enough for my ring bearer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fits great, June 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We purchased this for our 4 year old....great fit, adjustable, color matched what we ordered. We are happy with this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars real thing, March 14, 2014
By 
VG "Vivi G." (Atlanta,GA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality and great for formal occassions. Looks fantastic for talent recitals and coustumes. Good price and several colors to chose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality bow tie, February 24, 2014
By 
honeydew (Carrollton, TX United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great bow tie for kids. I used it for my 8.5 month son. The bow itself looked a little big since he is so little. The neck part was adjustable so that part fit him perfectly. I ordered the red tie and the color is exactly as pictured. This is a quality tie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well made. Adjusts to a nice size. It is comfortable to wear. My son has no complaints when he wears it. that says a lot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVED THESE, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
True to discription. Looked perfect for a wedding- paired these with gray slacks, white button up, & white & gray suspenders. Absolutly adorable on our program boys & ring bearer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, October 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased this cute bow tie (a red one) for my 10 year old son, it was part of his "Motown" outfit for a school concert. The color perfectly matched his guitar, it is a true red color, the quality is perfect, easy to adjust, exactly what we needed. Will definitely keep this around for future use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Boy's Solid Color Satin Bow Ties / Bowties
$0.52 - $12.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.