Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use
This is great since you don't run the risk of ruining a bra by washing it in the washer. Very easy to use!
Published 11 months ago by Lpalmer

versus
20 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars TERRIBLE !!!! DO NOT PURCHASE !
Just a COMMENT, on these things. THEY SUCK ! I bought several of these through another offer, and was SO excited since they looked fantastic, but alas, they RIPPED and RUINED my delicates !!! I was LIVID because I can no longer purchase the items that were damaged, and I was honestly mortified when I saw the end result ! The little latch that holds it together is very...
Published 13 months ago by MusicMom123


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars TERRIBLE !!!! DO NOT PURCHASE !, October 4, 2013
This review is from: Bra Maid (PINK) (Kitchen)
Just a COMMENT, on these things. THEY SUCK ! I bought several of these through another offer, and was SO excited since they looked fantastic, but alas, they RIPPED and RUINED my delicates !!! I was LIVID because I can no longer purchase the items that were damaged, and I was honestly mortified when I saw the end result ! The little latch that holds it together is very weak and the holes in the cup holder part allows the bra to seep through and tear the delicate lacy parts of the unmentionables. VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED ! :( THANKFULLY, I was able to receive a full refund with shipping, but I just wanted to forewarn anyone purchasing these to USE WITH CAUTION !!! Sorry, but this is one item you should just delete from your offers. :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Clever idea, but item is to large., October 17, 2013
By 
A. Poli (Central Florida) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bra Maid (PINK) (Kitchen)
Made the mistake of buying the pink Bra Maid. It was larger than I expected and I had to open it to get it into the washing machine past the agitator and I have a large machine. Either I didn't latch it closed properly or it came open during the wash cycle.
Waste of money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Big and bra don't fit, April 24, 2014
By 
Adam (Rocky Comfort, Mo) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bra Maid (LILAC) (Kitchen)
The ball is big but wished the description said what size of bra could fit in it. I'm a 36DD and it fits tight. Anything bigger the ball will not fit your bra but instead but a crease in the fabric like mine. I don't like to stuff my bra in it. Waste of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of Money!!, March 16, 2014
This review is from: Bra Maid (PINK) (Kitchen)
Product does NOT work. I've had a similar item in the past and it worked well but had a more open / cage like design. This design has such small openings it does not allow enough water and detergent to get through and clean your bra. My bra was barely wet and still had deodorant stains on it when I took it out of the wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars don't waste your money, June 12, 2014
This review is from: Bra Maid (PINK) (Kitchen)
I bought 4 of these through Groupon and they are total JUNK. 1 of them opened in the washer - as in came apart into 2 pieces, and the rest fell apart in the dryer on the FIRST use.
Unfortunately for me, I waited too long to return them - my loss, but I beg you to not waste your time and money on this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't fit, October 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bra Maid (PINK) (Kitchen)
I wear a 34dd and my bras were too big to fit in the ball
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The Bra Ball is much better!, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bra Maid (LILAC) (Kitchen)
The Bra Maid floats. Because it is not submerged, the bra does not get clean, which pretty much defeats the purpose. It also comes unclasped in the wash, and then the pretty bras you were trying to protect are destroyed by the agitator. I will not buy this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Feel apart after 2nd use, I put back together ..., August 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bra Maid (PINK) (Kitchen)
Feel apart after 2nd use, I put back together 2x and fell apart both times. To the trash it goes #Junk
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Could be better, June 9, 2014
By 
B. Ward "Sunshine" (Hazel Crest, IL United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bra Maid (LILAC) (Kitchen)
Does the job.. But could be better.. opens up in the dryer... Had to squeeze my bra into the ball
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bra Maid (PINK) (Kitchen)
This is great since you don't run the risk of ruining a bra by washing it in the washer. Very easy to use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bra Maid (PINK)
Bra Maid (PINK) by Bra Maid
$17.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.