Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For my daughter, July 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brain Games Picture Puzzles #4: How Many Differences Can You Find? (Spiral-bound)
I purchased a number of these books for my daughter who is now deceased. She greatly enjoyed doing these puzzles and they provided hours of entertainment for her. Sometimes we shared the puzzles while waiting in numerous doctor's offices. I kept a couple of them and put them away in a memory box after her death.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars puzzle review, January 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brain Games Picture Puzzles #4: How Many Differences Can You Find? (Spiral-bound)
We love picture puzzles and these are the best. My kids and grandkids all like to do them they are addictive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elderly mother loved it, March 26, 2014
By 
mrsprim "mrsprim" (houston, tx United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brain Games Picture Puzzles #4: How Many Differences Can You Find? (Spiral-bound)
My 80 yr old mother is trying to keep her brain active and I knew she loves these kinds of puzzles. I bought this one and she's like a kid with a new phone, can't put it down. She quickly worked through the book and I had to go back and order several more along with maze puzzles. She also liked the fact that it is spiral bound. If it keeps her brain working then I'm all for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Used as a family game during the holidays, January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brain Games Picture Puzzles #4: How Many Differences Can You Find? (Spiral-bound)
This book has been great. During the holidays, I scanned several pages and printed enough copies so that everyone could play. We would say which puzzle to start and kept score by who finished in what place - we all loved it.

Great family fun; I also did puzzles while waiting at the barbershop.

Buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun!, December 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brain Games Picture Puzzles #4: How Many Differences Can You Find? (Spiral-bound)
Amazing fun. The only problem with these binder editions, especially if you buy them used, is the bands get bent and then it's hard to turn the pages. I really wrote in this with a permanent marker then threw it away when I was done. I use these to pass boredom at work. It's really hard for color blind people as that's one of the main changes they always do. It's still a fun way to pass the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Picture Puzzles by Brain Games, November 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brain Games Picture Puzzles #4: How Many Differences Can You Find? (Spiral-bound)
I've been buying these books for Christmas gifts for members of my family who "have everything". They are always a big hit even if I've inadvertently purchased the same edition. I recommend them for all hard-to-buy-for people - intelligent ones, dumb ones, busy ones, idle ones, young ones, old ones. You can even put a chain on the spiral bound book to hang in the bathroom!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brain game, March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love these puzzle books, great fun and mental stimulation, keep a book in the car for when stuck somewhere waiting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Puzzle solver, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brain Games Picture Puzzles #4: How Many Differences Can You Find? (Spiral-bound)
Books are entertaining and keep brain active. Excellent spare time filler. Very few errors which I have been able to work around on my own. Only fault I have is books are unnumbered. I can't remember all the covers and can't buy for gift for my daughter because she can't tell me which ones she has already worked. If numbered would solve problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Could be fun!, April 2, 2014
By 
Kathleen D. Rose (Brooklyn, New York) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brain Games Picture Puzzles #4: How Many Differences Can You Find? (Spiral-bound)
Gave this four stars - ONLY - because the pictures are too small for my less than perfect eye sight. Returning was so easy. I was impressed at the speed of how quickly the book was delivered to me, and how soon they were picked up for return. I would definitely buy from this vendor again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for teaching focus, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brain Games Picture Puzzles #4: How Many Differences Can You Find? (Spiral-bound)
I use this book at work with kids to help them learn to focus. It's amazing how well the kids with ADHD are able to concentrate on the pictures. It really helps work out the part of the brain for focusing. Plus it's fun. I like to look while they are doing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Brain Games Picture Puzzles #4: How Many Differences Can You Find?
Brain Games Picture Puzzles #4: How Many Differences Can You Find? by Editors Of Publications International (Spiral-bound - January 1, 2008)
$9.98 $9.67
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.