Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 19, 2013
I did not like this at all.Did not work for me.Don't waste your time in trying to set this up.
0Comment|37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2013
I was in a remote wilderness area in northern Arizona and just for the heck of it I asked this app to hack a WiFi ( there was none for at least 50 miles) to my surprise the program showed a WiFi and came up with a password. This was all bogus of course. This app does not work and even in town it only pretends to find a WiFi and password. It doesn't work at all.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2013
I dont like its a waste of space and doesn't even work.at the end it tells you to download another app. so useless
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2013
This app did not work. I tried it numerous times and never even once was able to get wifi through it. I do not recommend this app.
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2013
It's as simple as this: It does not work. Too bad though, I could have tried to use it... Bleh.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2013
It's a spoof, doesn't do anything. But why does it need the permissions? I read that it showed the method but it only shows a bunch of fake garbage. Then it tells you to buy the pro version which does the same thing but shows a fake password.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2013
CAN'T SEE HOW this could possibly work without an expert behind the keyboard and even then I doubt it so save your time and effort...obey the law at all times . This is dumb and dumber to me.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
After paying $.99 it tells you to buy the pro version for $3.99.
That does not work. I have received a refund and Amazon is investigating.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2013
Don't waste your time. This app does not work. And don't listen to anyone who gives this a good score! They are lying. This app does NOT work!
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2013
I tried this on a network that uses WEP and it could not detect the password after multiple tries. Cool app if it worked as advertised.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.