Truck Month Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it A. Sinclair Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Grocery The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Outdoor Recreation

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 4, 2011
Very sturdy mount. The installation was a breeze. You will need two people to get the tv onto the mount, but other than that, I rigged it up all by myself. It was handy having all the parts and extra screws included.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2013
This is a pretty good flat screen mounting system. The tilt-swivel works great and is easy to adjust. The sideways and in-and-out motion is a little awkward but that's by desing. It does collapse up to the wall fairly flat, so that's good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2012
It is very simple. As long and you make sure it works with your tv it works great. They give you all the screws bu make sure you use a drill it will make it easier to do than the tools they give you.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2013
If you've ever shopped for these in stores, you know how expensive they are. This is a quality product for a rediculously
low price. It even came with a HDMI cable. It was very easy to install and works the way it's suppose to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2012
This is great and inexpensive haven't had a problem with it other than it doesn't really tilt as much as I would like but other than that its great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2012
This mount is perfect for its application. It is strong enough for any TV and easy to install. Excellent product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
more heavy duty than expected. moves any way you could want and does not sag when fully extended with 32" LCD TV. easy mount everything supplied but a screwdriver!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2016
Easy to install and works like a charm. Half the price of retail stores. I'm going to get another one for my other TV. I like how you can turn it any direction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
Mount is exactly as advertised. Came with plenty of hardware for installation. We are very satisfied with it and feel it was a very good deal for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2015
Cheap, the way it is made the TV wobbles from side to side. Have to buy new one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.