Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


47 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what they're supposed to do.
Received in good condition and faster than expected. If you want 100 1" diameter brass pipe screens, order this. If you don't want 100 1" diameter brass pipe screens, don't order this. If you want smaller screens but like this price, they're very easy to cut with regular scissors. Minimum review length is 20 unique non-repeated words. They're freaking brass screens...
Published on November 16, 2011 by K. Reed

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, but not what I needed...my bad...
Great if ya need em that big....I didn't...but all and all they are good if that is what you need! Thanks
Published 21 months ago by Tamara's Trinket's


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars about the size of silver dollar, November 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brass Screens ~ 1.000 ~ 100 Pc ~ Hardware (Kitchen)
They are nice, but too big. I incorrectly assumed that they are all the same size. But apparently screens come in different sizes. These are about the size of a silver dollar. Way too big for any faucets in this house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brass Screens, what else is there to really say., October 2, 2013
By 
Larry Greenlee (Doniphan, MO USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brass Screens ~ 1.000 ~ 100 Pc ~ Hardware (Kitchen)
These screens met my expectations. What can you really do wrong on these, they are just Brass screens, and the work just fine, and they don't get stopped up as quickly as many Stainless steel screens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It turned out well, August 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brass Screens ~ 1.000 ~ 100 Pc ~ Hardware (Kitchen)
It came exactly as described and it got here quick
I am happy with my purchase
If I need more I will buy them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Screens forever, August 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brass Screens ~ 1.000 ~ 100 Pc ~ Hardware (Kitchen)
A great value on screens! I kind of wish the mesh was a little finer but the product works as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, August 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brass Screens ~ 1.000 ~ 100 Pc ~ Hardware (Kitchen)
It is so hard to find screens for a pipe nowadays. This was a find and will keep me in screens for while. Couldn't beat the price and arrived on time, just as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Durable Screens!, July 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brass Screens ~ 1.000 ~ 100 Pc ~ Hardware (Kitchen)
Great price, tough screens! There's no way to go wrong with these bad boys!! I've bought several packs and have enough to share with my screen-less friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit for 1-inch diameter. Stood up to 400 degrees without vapors from Brass., July 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brass Screens ~ 1.000 ~ 100 Pc ~ Hardware (Kitchen)
Good if you need 1-inch circular screens that can withstand heat. Nice big bag that gives you plenty of time before needing to order more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT!, June 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brass Screens ~ 1.000 ~ 100 Pc ~ Hardware (Kitchen)
Might be standard screens, but they sure do come in handy! At the price and number, I'm more than satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brass Screens, May 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brass Screens ~ 1.000 ~ 100 Pc ~ Hardware (Kitchen)
as you were.. so you'll be... thanks
what else can you say about brass screens
one, two, three, four, five more words... shesh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, May 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brass Screens ~ 1.000 ~ 100 Pc ~ Hardware (Kitchen)
the best part is that you can shape them the way you want because my pipe is half the size of these screens, they ork like a charm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Brass Screens ~ 1.000 ~ 100 Pc ~ Hardware
$4.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.