Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome movie!
My son has wanted this movie for soo long and I was so glad to find it on here....thanks so much!
Published 9 months ago by Angela Cannady

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I have a daughter
I bought it for my daughter. She watched it about forty times, now it sits in the Amazon video library, not in the drawer.
Published 8 months ago by Crisanta Drown


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome movie!, January 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son has wanted this movie for soo long and I was so glad to find it on here....thanks so much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars groovy music!, September 5, 2013
By 
Linda Mortensen (ONALASKA, WISCONSIN, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bratz: Kidz Fairy Tales (DVD)
this is so cute, the kids I babysit love it, boys and girls both. cute bouncy music, very funny and it's a retelling of all of the old fairy tales.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for Girls, September 15, 2008
By 
This review is from: Bratz: Kidz Fairy Tales (DVD)
My daughter and her friends, ages 8-11, really enjoyed this movie. This movie kept the attention of four "tween" girls for the entire length of the movie. This was also a great break in the action for a mom trying to host a simple late afternoon birthday celebration. It gave me a chance to clean up one activity and prepare another with no distractions. I didn't find anything objectionable in this video as in some other Bratz movies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fairy Tales, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Scared the 3 year old but the 5 year old twins loved it. The little one hid behind something and peeked around it to see!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Interesting view of traditional Fairy Tales, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bratz: Kidz Fairy Tales (Amazon Instant Video)
My 6 year old granddaughter loved this...I even enjoyed watching it with her.

I don't think 3 or 4 year olds would like this. They need to be familiar with the Fairy Tale to understand "what is different" about the movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD, April 23, 2008
This review is from: Bratz: Kidz Fairy Tales (DVD)
My almost five year old daughter loves this DVD, and I love the positive message that it teaches, "Never Judge, what you do not understand".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fairy tales movie, September 12, 2009
This review is from: Bratz: Kidz Fairy Tales (DVD)
Bought one but kids lost it. They kept asking and asking for it so I bought another one. Very cute stories. Different spin on them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fairytale spin, November 15, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bratz: Kidz Fairy Tales (DVD)
This is a cute spin on some classic fairytales. If you have a daughter and you like the classics, you will both enjoy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT FILM!, August 5, 2009
This review is from: Bratz: Kidz Fairy Tales (DVD)
This movie is awesome, has a great message, and has wonderful songs. It's a must-see Bratz film. BRATZ ROCK!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bratz:Fairy Tales, July 31, 2009
This review is from: Bratz: Kidz Fairy Tales (DVD)
This movie is cute!!! Me and my little sister love this movie cause we love Bratz!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bratz: Kidz Fairy Tales
Bratz: Kidz Fairy Tales by Phil Weinstein
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.