Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Game for the Budding Fashion Designer!, November 28, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bratz: Fashion Boutique - Nintendo 3DS (Video Game)
My eldest daughter has been "in" to Bratz dolls for some time so when I had the opportunity to try out the this new 3DS game I know that she would love it too, I mean what is better than combining her love of Bratz with technology, right? In trying out this game my daughter thought that it was very "cool" to be able to run your own boutique and put together endless clothes pairings and combinations. You can design your own designs with the fabric, buttons and such that are offered to you and then have the Bratz dolls show off the creations. This game puts you in control of fashion, which is definitely something that my daughter really enjoyed. When I tried it out I found the game to be interactive and engaging, and I found that the game controls were easy enough to use and that as a player you could definitely maneuver and make the creations that you wanted with ease. I would highly recommend this game to anyone who loves Bratz Dolls or who enjoys fashion or fashion design, as this combines the best of both worlds!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must Have for Budding Fashionistas, January 16, 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bratz: Fashion Boutique - Nintendo 3DS (Video Game)
Bratz: Fashion Boutique is a game that every blossoming fashionista is going to want to add to their collection. In the game all your favorite characters including, Yamin, Cloe, Jade, and Sasha come to life on the DS screen. They are on a mission to save their local mall, and of course there is lots of shopping to do along the way. Kids will have to earn money to buy the latest fashions. They can create their own styles and trends. Once they're all dressed, have your character take a spin along the catwalk. They even set up their own boutiques and attract customers to buy their designs. And of course there are makeovers! No Bratz game would be complete without them. My daughters loved playing with this interactive video game and it has quickly become of their favorites.

Bratz: Fashion Boutique is designed for kids ages seven and older. My kids found the different levels they have completed so far to be challenging, but not too difficult for grade school age children. They had no trouble mastering the controls and really enjoyed the 3D effects. This is a game that be can played over and over because with all the different fashions, the mix and match options are just endless. I would recommend it to anyone with daughters between the ages of seven and twelve.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bratz Fashion Boutique, November 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bratz: Fashion Boutique - Nintendo 3DS (Video Game)
Bratz Fashion Boutique
My daughter loves the Bratz and she loves to do fashion games. This game is right up her alley. She loves it Plus the shipment came on time . price was excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great girl game!, September 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bratz: Fashion Boutique - Nintendo 3DS (Video Game)
My daughter has always been a fan of the Bratz movies, dolls ..etc..so this game really went over well with her. She loves it ... I recommend this game for children seven and up, as some of the gameplay might be a challenge for younger children..great game for Bratz fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bratz game, August 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bratz: Fashion Boutique - Nintendo 3DS (Video Game)
Bratz game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GAME, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bratz: Fashion Boutique - Nintendo 3DS (Video Game)
WAS PURCASHED FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN FOR THEIR BIRTHDAY AND THEY HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE ITEM YET. I AM SURE THEY WILL LIKE IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bratz: Fashion Boutique - Nintendo 3DS (Video Game)
Kids love this game and can't put it down. Received it within the time specified. Packaging was exceptional and looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bratz Fashion, January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bratz: Fashion Boutique - Nintendo 3DS (Video Game)
My granddaughter just loved it. She has been designing for days now. We both watch Fashion Runway non tv and this works just for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves this, July 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bratz: Fashion Boutique - Nintendo 3DS (Video Game)
She really loves being a junior designer. She has a couple of Bratz dolls that she plays with also. She is developing her fashion sense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars all very well and very fast, February 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bratz: Fashion Boutique - Nintendo 3DS (Video Game)
all very well and very fast excellent I recommend all you world I love very much my product I'm enjoying it to the fullest thanks friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bratz: Fashion Boutique - Nintendo 3DS
Bratz: Fashion Boutique - Nintendo 3DS by Activision Inc. (Nintendo 3DS)
$24.99 $3.40
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.