Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Be careful
Well The t-shirt is ok, but the photo is a little fake. The green colour of the photo isn't the real colour. The real colour is more shiny or phosphorescent.
So, be careful.
Published on October 31, 2010 by lruiz

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent
The material is a little more rough tha pictured.
Green is a little more shiney
This is not as comfy as expected.
Still great shirt.
Published 2 months ago by Adam Eigner


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Be careful, October 31, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bravado Men's Green Day Neon Wings T-Shirt (Apparel)
Well The t-shirt is ok, but the photo is a little fake. The green colour of the photo isn't the real colour. The real colour is more shiny or phosphorescent.
So, be careful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it, October 1, 2011
By 
Janie Brossmann (Warminster, PA., US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you have a teen boy in your life that is a music lover, this is a great choice as a gift because it is soft and true to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt!, March 11, 2012
By 
Dennis M. Brown (Huntley, IL United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shirt! My son is a Green Day fan and this was a great Christmas present for him. Good quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift purchase - very good, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought for someone else, and they liked it. I like the design and colors, somewhat military. I would recommend it - good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars glow in the dark, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
again we love green day not as much as the ramones but do love them so mommy and I loved this t shirt for green day........prinny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I got a piece of rock-n-roll history, March 4, 2014
By 
Fenomenal-1 (Washington,D.C. 20037) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i love it and my crony's are mad because I won't tell them where they can buy the same shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves it, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought it for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. She gets compliments quite frequently on it. Great gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A little different than pictured, July 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As previously mentioned, the green color in the picture is a little different than the actual color on the shirt. Other than that, the shirt is exactly what I expected; it fit well and I'm having no issues with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nephew loves it, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a well made shirt. It fits the way it should and it made my nephew very happy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Decent, October 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bravado Men's Green Day Neon Wings T-Shirt (Apparel)
The material is a little more rough tha pictured.
Green is a little more shiney
This is not as comfy as expected.
Still great shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bravado Men's Green Day Neon Wings T-Shirt
$22.50 $16.55 - $18.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.