Customer Reviews


136 Reviews
5 star:
 (101)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shirt!
I bought this shirt for my husband and he is very picky about t-shirts, and he loved the fabric quality of this shirt. It's not the cheap thin type of shirt. Very high quality!
Published on July 3, 2009 by E. Varner

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way too small
Wow, this runs really small. The XXL was more like an athletic fit XL. The print wasn't centered correctly. Disappointed.
Published 12 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shirt!, July 3, 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this shirt for my husband and he is very picky about t-shirts, and he loved the fabric quality of this shirt. It's not the cheap thin type of shirt. Very high quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Metallica Shirt!, July 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought my husband Metallica concert tickets for his birthday and got this shirt to go with them. He loves it! It is well made and fits him perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way too small, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wow, this runs really small. The XXL was more like an athletic fit XL. The print wasn't centered correctly. Disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality shirt, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my son and it fits well, is comfortable, and is holding up better than most black t-shirts. The artwork is well done. I wash it on cool/cold, and dry it on low, and it's still going strong after many wearings and washings - over a year now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality!, May 5, 2013
By 
Rachel N (California, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this shirt! It arrived VERY quickly and as described. The design is awesome and it also has the songs onthe album in purple letters on the back of the shirt - which I also love. It's awesome! I recommend this seller and the item as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Metallica, December 17, 2012
By 
D. Butler "Litl" (Angeles Forest, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband and I took my grandson to see Metallica a few years ago. I bought this shirt for him to remind him of the great time we had and also because we love Metallica.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality t-shirt, January 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this as a gift for my son-in-law he loves it. I was really surprized how well it was made for the price. My daughter has a hard time getting it off of him to wash. Thanks for the fast shipping. Would order from you again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, December 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt is pretty cool. Brand new and cheap at that. I got this for my brother for Christmas. He loves Metallica, and so I decided to get this for him. It came in the mail as described. It wasn't fast though. I had to wait a little bit. But its worth the wait. If your not sure whether or not you should purchase this, I recommend it for all people who love this band.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic!, November 30, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a classic shirt, and its condition is brand new. It was a perfect gift, and very well recieved. Awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Metallica T-shirt brings back memories!, November 16, 2012
Delivery was right on time! Quality of tshirt was very soft usually I have to wash new clothes first before wearing them because their stiff! Nice details on front and names of all songs on this album are printed on the back which was a plus for me! Very happy with this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bravado Men's Metallica-Master Of Puppets T-Shirt
$20.00 $11.50 - $21.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.