Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt!!!
I wasnt sure at first but im glad i ordered this and everyone loves it. Im sure ordering other shirts.
Published 17 months ago by Rob Anthony

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cute But Cheap
The shirt is very cute with vibrant colors, but the fabric is soooo thin. I could clearly see my tattoo through this shirt. That's thin! The fabric is scratchy...not at all soft. Also it runs about a size smaller. I was really excited over this shirt; I'm so disappointed. It's going back.

I give it two stars for cuteness.
Published 16 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cute But Cheap, September 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad Walter White Jesse Pinkman Cartoon Shirt (Apparel)
The shirt is very cute with vibrant colors, but the fabric is soooo thin. I could clearly see my tattoo through this shirt. That's thin! The fabric is scratchy...not at all soft. Also it runs about a size smaller. I was really excited over this shirt; I'm so disappointed. It's going back.

I give it two stars for cuteness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt!!!, August 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wasnt sure at first but im glad i ordered this and everyone loves it. Im sure ordering other shirts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Breaking Bad Withdrawal Solution, May 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband gets a lot of compliments from random strangers every time he wears it. Got the shirt in medium and it wears fitted like he wants. Even though I absolutely love this purchase, the designer in me knocked off a star only because my eye is drawn to Walter White's left eyebrow where I feel like there's a mistake (it's gray where I feel like it's supposed to be black?). We miss this show so much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quality Design, February 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The design is good and quality as well but the shirt does run kinda small. I'm tall and skinny I wear size 30 pants. I normally wear medium or small shirts but this shirt even though is a medium it fits really small. So if I had a chance to purchase it again I would get a large which I normally would never buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute, September 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter is a die hard Breaking Bad fan, when she saw this I thought she was going to pass out! She really loves this shirt, this shirt a mens size so she ordered the small which is what she normally wears
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THIS SHIRT ROCKS!! B****!!!, October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I waited until the last episode of Breaking Bad to wear my shirt.. It fit just right - the material is very durable. I can't wait to order more...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!, September 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice quality cotton, nice graphics and everyone asks me "Where did you get it"!!!? your getting a good bang for your buck
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks, October 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I LOVE IT!!! Exactly what I expected!I still miss breaking bad but this helps to ease my pain. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful shirt!, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Thank you very much for allowing me to have a shirt to remember such a wonderful show on our television sets!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun shirt for Breaking Bad fans, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shirt was a little thin but the fit was right and the logo looked exactly the same as it's pictured.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Breaking Bad Walter White Jesse Pinkman Cartoon Shirt
$10.55 - $17.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.