Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!
I got these to replace my old glittery gold shoes that I wore to pieces. If you like sparkly, glittery, golden goodness these shoes are for you. :)
Published 24 months ago by Davs

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Narrow and cheap
I don't really have anything nice to say about these shoes. They are cute with jeans, but everything else is a downer. The glitter is glued onto the shoe, like I could've done it myself with a pair of Walmart flats and a bottle of glitter. The glitter comes off on everything. There's no support, no cushioning, no lining, no nothing between your foot and the shoe. It...
Published 18 months ago by Stephen/Stacey


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!, December 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these to replace my old glittery gold shoes that I wore to pieces. If you like sparkly, glittery, golden goodness these shoes are for you. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Narrow and cheap, June 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I don't really have anything nice to say about these shoes. They are cute with jeans, but everything else is a downer. The glitter is glued onto the shoe, like I could've done it myself with a pair of Walmart flats and a bottle of glitter. The glitter comes off on everything. There's no support, no cushioning, no lining, no nothing between your foot and the shoe. It fits narrow and wide and weird all at the same time. The back of the heels came unsewn the 2nd time I wore them. I'd send them back if I could. Shame bc I love a good pair of glittery flats.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love these shoes!, February 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breckelle's Cherry-04 Slip On Basic Classic Ballet Flat (Apparel)
I just received these shoes in the mail. I followed the advice of other reviewers and got a half size larger. I wear an 8.5 and I got the 9. They fit perfectly and are very cute! I love the cut and they don't feel like they will need break-in time. They will be great with several outfits. I got the black multi-color glitters. The glitter will fall off if you're not careful with them--like don't throw them in the closet with other shoes. Highly recommended for the price these were!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Glittery, October 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I liked these shoes, but they were a little too glittery for me and didn't match what I bought them for, but very cute if you like sparkle!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dream glitter ballerinas, August 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I tried them on and it was like beign barefoot. Love them, comfortable, chic, on fashion. Glitter come off just a little bit, I`m not sure how long they`ll last, but for the price, I would get them in every colour they come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute!, February 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very sparkly :) looks just like the picture! & no glitter has fell off the shoes so far! & they run true to size!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, May 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
bought these for my sis in law and was afraid of the glitter coming off but she wears them everyday and they have yet to show signs of wear!! They were true to size and def worth the money, they made her very happy. She absolutely adores them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Way too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful and just what I was wanting to fancy up an outfit., June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered my reg. size nine and they fit wonderfully. I have narrow feet and I just walked around in the house with them and they fit great. I just came back from a trip that I walked everyday everywhere and my feet are tired, but just in the house with these shoes and they seemed great without any pinching.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's nice but to small for my usual size..I just wasted my money..I don't wanna buy any more. It's sad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.