Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, bigger than expected
Nice watch. The actual watch face is much bigger than i expected, but I rather like it that way.

The plastic band seems to be pretty sturdy too.
Published on November 29, 2012 by Colin

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Save your money
I am conflicted about this review because the watch is junk but the customer service is excellent. I contacted the customer service via email and they responded quickly on both occasions. They even sent me a free watch battery. I was putting the watch on my wrist and I dropped it (it fell no more than 3 feet) and the watch face separated from the watch!
Published 21 months ago by Joseph A. Sabatini


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, bigger than expected, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breda Men's 9301-Khaki Ethan Tachometer Bezel Matte Watch (Watch)
Nice watch. The actual watch face is much bigger than i expected, but I rather like it that way.

The plastic band seems to be pretty sturdy too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad for the price - Update, down to 2 stars, June 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breda Men's 9301-Khaki Ethan Tachometer Bezel Matte Watch (Watch)
I never heard of a Breda watch before, and was looking for an inexpensive watch that I could wear while gardening - boating - doing my "honey do" list and not worry about it. So far this watch has met my expectations. Also the watch band is surprisingly comfortable. I gave it a 4 stars instead of 5 because I have had it now for over a week and have yet to give it a full test even though I have had it under water, hit it once, and got it dirty from gardening. UPDATE - I have put the watch thru paces and it has failed ! It leaks water, even from water just slashing on it. The black exterior of the watch face chips easily, but it still keeps time and the back cover comes off easily so I can dry out the watch - - - repeatedly !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Save your money, April 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breda Men's 9301-Khaki Ethan Tachometer Bezel Matte Watch (Watch)
I am conflicted about this review because the watch is junk but the customer service is excellent. I contacted the customer service via email and they responded quickly on both occasions. They even sent me a free watch battery. I was putting the watch on my wrist and I dropped it (it fell no more than 3 feet) and the watch face separated from the watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great looking warch, April 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breda Men's 9301-Khaki Ethan Tachometer Bezel Matte Watch (Watch)
This watch is style and priced well it really is different from all other watches I have owned it. Has a large dial which makes it easy to read and makes it a conversation starter I highly recommend this watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, September 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breda Men's 9301-Khaki Ethan Tachometer Bezel Matte Watch (Watch)
Watch stopped working 2 weeks in to the gift given.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice watch and stylish too!, December 10, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Breda Men's 9301-Khaki Ethan Tachometer Bezel Matte Watch (Watch)
I purchased this watch during a lightning deal and thought it looked good. I was impressed at the way it looks and feels. I've never had a big face watch before but this one, although the face is bigger than all other watches i've worn before, looks and feels very good while wearing. It's not too heavy and the metal bezel and face really looks amazing! I would recommend this watch to those who love a casual and very fashionable watch to wear every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.