Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Design
These boxes are so easy to use. A super design in not having to remove the cards for use and storag, they simply fall back into the box intact. And placing the "Stop & Alert" cards to the rear of the box is so sensible. Thank you! Great price, great design, easy to use. One more great purchase from Amazon.com.
Published on November 29, 2011 by Baroness

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars what should other customers know when considering this item
The packaging was terrible--it looked as if it had been taken out of its original box to fit in the postal mailer. The instructions were inside one of the unopened parts which you had to open to view. The online description did not specify that this was only for duplicate bridge.
Published 16 months ago by Sally C Jobe


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Design, November 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BridgePartner Bidding Device (Set of 4) (Misc.)
These boxes are so easy to use. A super design in not having to remove the cards for use and storag, they simply fall back into the box intact. And placing the "Stop & Alert" cards to the rear of the box is so sensible. Thank you! Great price, great design, easy to use. One more great purchase from Amazon.com.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bidding Box, February 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BridgePartner Bidding Device (Set of 4) (Misc.)
This set of 4 bridge bidding boxes is great because of the design. It is smaller and folds flatter than most of the other boxes I have seen making storage easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, February 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BridgePartner Bidding Device (Set of 4) (Misc.)
One of our players is hard of hearing & a bit forgetful. This solves the problem of constantly reapeating the bids. This makes our games much more enjoyable. I like the flip-up design much better than the bidding boxes that we use in the bridge club.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bridge buddies, September 9, 2012
By 
J A Lowe (NAPLES, FLORIDA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BridgePartner Bidding Device (Set of 4) (Misc.)
The new, smaller bridge bidding boxes arrived on time and exactly as pictured. We have enjoyed using them, especially the convenience in smaller size!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for our bridge group, October 5, 2012
By 
Robert M. Sanders "RMS" (Westchester County, NY) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BridgePartner Bidding Device (Set of 4) (Misc.)
The bridge "boxes" as we call them are perfect for our bridge group. All of us are 80+ and we no longer have to ask "who opened?" or who bid what again?"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for serious bridge players, February 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BridgePartner Bidding Device (Set of 4) (Misc.)
This was just the thing. No inflections of voice, etc, to spoil the bidding. A good product that I enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for duplicate bridge play!, December 30, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BridgePartner Bidding Device (Set of 4) (Misc.)
Facilitates quick play. Easy to use. Liked by those I play with. Well worth the investment. Would buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bridge Partner Bidding Device, December 20, 2012
This review is from: BridgePartner Bidding Device (Set of 4) (Misc.)
The Bridge Partner Bidding device was fairly easy to order.. The product arrived in when it was due. The service was satisfactory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, great transaction, November 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BridgePartner Bidding Device (Set of 4) (Misc.)
These are really nice bidding boxes. Easy open / close. Clear and easy to read suit symbols. Highly recommend them for anyone in the market for this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bidding boxes, October 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BridgePartner Bidding Device (Set of 4) (Misc.)
Bridge bidding boxes were just as expected. Easy to use and easy to read and small enough to travel with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

BridgePartner Bidding Device (Set of 4)
$44.95 $32.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.