Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Marvilla
Cute, sturdy, safe and functional. Great for take-along entertaining and learning toy. The combination of colors invite the senses of touch, sight, and excitement when sound emanates. Excellent toy for the recommended ages.
Published on January 13, 2012 by Marvilla

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not For Me
I have a six month old that is in the stage of just playing with toys that make sounds so I thought this toy would be great but the sound really sucks, you can't really hear anything...so she didn't like it. I guess you get what you pay for, right!!!
Published 3 months ago by Maribel


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Marvilla, January 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bright Starts Pretty In Pink Get Movin' Music Player (Baby Product)
Cute, sturdy, safe and functional. Great for take-along entertaining and learning toy. The combination of colors invite the senses of touch, sight, and excitement when sound emanates. Excellent toy for the recommended ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars daughter loves it!, August 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bright Starts Pretty In Pink Get Movin' Music Player (Baby Product)
she absolutely loves this toy. she loves pressing the buttons and hearing the sound but most of all she loves the lights on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 4 month old loves it!, August 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bright Starts Pretty In Pink Get Movin' Music Player (Baby Product)
The button is easily pressed so uncoordinated babies can still do it and the songs are short enough to keep their attention.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best thing I've bought for my baby so far, September 12, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bright Starts Pretty In Pink Get Movin' Music Player (Baby Product)
I am so happy I decided to purchase this. My daughter is 3 months old now and loves this toy. She has begun to reach for it and loves the music and lights. By far her favorite toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Gift, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bright Starts Pretty In Pink Get Movin' Music Player (Baby Product)
I ordered this one for my niece's daughters.
She told me that her daughters love this small toy.
It sings and the lights show up on the small screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves this., February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bright Starts Pretty In Pink Get Movin' Music Player (Baby Product)
It plays great tunes, has cute buttons, its easy to hold, and my 9 month old loves it! Excellent price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My two year old granddaughter loves to dance to this music., December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bright Starts Pretty In Pink Get Movin' Music Player (Baby Product)
The grandkids love music and this toy allows the two year old to music that she can control. She can easily manipulate the buttons and she can play what she wants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super cute!, September 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bright Starts Pretty In Pink Get Movin' Music Player (Baby Product)
My daughter loves this (14 months) and it's not too horribly annoying sounding like most baby toys! I love that it's got different styles of music, from rock n roll to nursery songs :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such a cute and entertaining toy!, September 27, 2012
By 
This review is from: Bright Starts Pretty In Pink Get Movin' Music Player (Baby Product)
My daughter really loves this toy. She's been playing with it since she was 3 months old and now at almost 8 months, she will still play with it daily. She loves pressing on the buttons and she loves to teethe on the handle too. What I love about this toy, especially when she was smaller, was that it was easy for my daughter to use. The button activates with a slight touch, which really helps instill cause and effect for smaller babies. There are about 20 or so melodies/songs that play classic children's songs and more importantly, while there is only one volume option, it's NOT TOO LOUD! There's also a light display and it plays funny sounds too, which keep this toy very interesting and engaging to babies. The actual toy is bright and is extremely durable, it will withstand the daily use and abuse of a baby or toddler playing without falling apart, (my friend's daughter had one for 3yrs until she passed it on to another family member). In the 5 months that we've owned this, my daughter has used this mulitple times a day and we've yet to change the batteries it originally came with. So long as you remember to turn it off, this will extend the battery life. It's a cute and affordable toy and I highly recommend purchasing this Bright Starts toy for your little one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not For Me, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bright Starts Pretty In Pink Get Movin' Music Player (Baby Product)
I have a six month old that is in the stage of just playing with toys that make sounds so I thought this toy would be great but the sound really sucks, you can't really hear anything...so she didn't like it. I guess you get what you pay for, right!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bright Starts Pretty In Pink Get Movin' Music Player
$9.99 $8.47
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.