Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These boots rock
Very excited to have gotten these boots, I got them in black... matter of fact I ordered the brown ones a few minutes ago. the black ones arrived within promised timeline. they are comfortable. I have big calves so it was a big relief to find out these bad boys fit well - I must confess though I ordered one half size up to ensure I didnt run into this common problem for...
Published on December 23, 2011 by Sonnet

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute but you get what you pay for...
I wore them today for the first time and here is the review:

Pros:
-Roomy enough for skinny jeans to fit in and I have wide calves.
-You can pull them up or slouch them down - either way they are cute.
-Cost less than $30.
-Trendy and casual.
-Could be worn with jeans or a skirt and look cute with either.
-True to size - I ordered...
Published on February 18, 2012 by LEGOC


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, May 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These boots are comfortable, but just not like wearing real leather. I do get compliments on them whenever I wear them and they are cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars did not last, April 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
when i got them they looked good....cheaply made but for the price it wasnt bad. the second or third time i wore them the buckle thing came off...it was disappointing... andi would not recommend these boots to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars the buttons came off, April 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love it. the boots were really cute, except the buttons came off once I wore them. but other then that it was a okay purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy!, February 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wore theses boots for the first time for a trip. With all the walking through the airports and dragging luggage with me they were very comfortable! I have wide feet and have some issues with some flat sole shoes but these withstood all my issues. Even taking them on and off at TSA was not a big deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE LOVE THEM, February 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i WEAR THEM ALL THE TIME, SO COMFORTABLE, I CAN SLIP THEM ON TO WALK THE DOG
OR RUN AN ERRAND I WISH THEY WERE IN OTHER COLORS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for!, January 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The boots came quickly. Looked cute, and size wise were fine. But the 2nd time I wore them a button popped off and there is no way to fix it. You do get what you pay for cause the quality of these are cheap . Waiting to hear back from seller about getting my money back. Wouldn't waste my time or money with these or anything from this brand again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars stylish boots, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the style and looks of the boot. I usually am a true size 7 but I find these a little snug. I decided on this boot because it said it had a cushioned heel and I'm not finding it to be so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars horrible don't buy, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
looks nothing like the pic and doesn't size like description very cheap and i had to pay to ship it back, what a mistake!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought 2 pairs in different colors!, January 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The boots ran a little small, returned first pair. Love these boots so much...they go with EVERYTHING! Highly recommend them to every woman who is looking for a versatile boot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these boots!, December 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got the boots on time. They fit perfectly. On my first day wearing them I stepped in a puddle and didn't have any problems. They look Hot on me and everyone loves the look. With in having worn them 3 days in a row (because I love them so much) I've had 5 people ask me where I got them and how much they were.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Brinley Co Button Trim Slouchy Boots
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.