Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Studded boots
Great flats boots for the winter... Love these boots! Love the slouch and the studded detail. Fit true to size and great quality. Matched perfectly to what i saw online. Not sure what everyone else is saying about being poorly made, because I LOVE THESE BOOTS!
Published on March 6, 2012 by Seiko1981

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do Not Buy!!!
These boots are horrible and not nearly worth their cost. They are cardboard inside, no lining at all and they are huge. I wear a 7 1/2 and that's what I ordered. I could not wear the boots because they felt like they were falling off. When I was stuffing tissue in them to prepare to return them, my hand went THROUGH the boot, it just fell apart. I was very...
Published on February 11, 2012 by nangarcia


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do Not Buy!!!, February 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These boots are horrible and not nearly worth their cost. They are cardboard inside, no lining at all and they are huge. I wear a 7 1/2 and that's what I ordered. I could not wear the boots because they felt like they were falling off. When I was stuffing tissue in them to prepare to return them, my hand went THROUGH the boot, it just fell apart. I was very disappointed and upset that I paid so much for them and couldn't use them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Studded boot, March 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Seasonal product because of felt-like material used in construction but for the price, it is very cute and it certainly is a great deal. I've received lots of compliments of this boot. It is relatively comfy and I enjoy this boot. I am glad I bought these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Studded boots, March 6, 2012
This review is from: Brinley Co Womens Studded Trim Slouchy Mid-calf Boots (Apparel)
Great flats boots for the winter... Love these boots! Love the slouch and the studded detail. Fit true to size and great quality. Matched perfectly to what i saw online. Not sure what everyone else is saying about being poorly made, because I LOVE THESE BOOTS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mary, January 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear a size 8 and they were huge. I sent them back for a 7 and they fit fine. Nice boot but the studs on them look like they could discolor easily so I returned mine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Slouchy Brinley Boots, December 18, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These boots are great for a season, the price was right, zip up would be better, but they are OK, thanks,CW
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not for me, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were not for me. The lady said the boot falls down around the ankles like a worn out sock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars They didn't last long, January 2, 2014
By 
Emily (Oklahoma, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I didn't even get a whole season's wear out of these boots. Also don't get them wet, they will soak through very quickly!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Boots?, October 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
No, I couldn't believe how ordinary these boots were. They don't fit under your knees because the cloth is too thin they dropped. Waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good price, May 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like it but the only thing i dont like is that it actually falls the top part. But the rest is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cute boots, so-so quality, December 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought the pair of boots last year. It's nice for autumn or early winter. I like its color and style, which looks pretty cute with the casual outfits of a student like me. However, the quality is just so so. If you use it everyday, this will not last long. Also, I think they should only be used when you don't have to walk/run a lot. Otherwise, you may end up hurting your feet later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.