Customer Reviews


824 Reviews
5 star:
 (448)
4 star:
 (201)
3 star:
 (86)
2 star:
 (48)
1 star:
 (41)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


163 of 173 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and for the big calf ladies!
I am petite with big calves. Finding a pair of cute boots to fit is very stressful. After reading the reviews that these boots are wide and fit big calves, I had to take a chance on them. I purchased them in black, gray and camel. They are very comfy, stylish and most important of all they zip all the way up! My calf is 16.5 inches. For the ladies with big, muscular...
Published on October 30, 2012 by Peeks

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Would not purchase
Love the color of the boots but they are pretty uncomfortable. No support on the foot so cannot wear for long periods of time.
Published on January 30, 2013 by Brilea23


‹ Previous | 1 283 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

163 of 173 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and for the big calf ladies!, October 30, 2012
By 
Peeks (California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am petite with big calves. Finding a pair of cute boots to fit is very stressful. After reading the reviews that these boots are wide and fit big calves, I had to take a chance on them. I purchased them in black, gray and camel. They are very comfy, stylish and most important of all they zip all the way up! My calf is 16.5 inches. For the ladies with big, muscular calves, I recommend these boots!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


57 of 57 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was looking for, November 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm 5'9 with all my height in my legs, these boots hit me right about mid calf. Very cute, slouchy boots. I've been wearing these boots for two days now and I'm starting to worry about getting a bend/wrinkle at the top of the toes where my foot bends, but otherwise I'm a fan. I've purchased these boots before and they lasted 2 years before I started to get any sort of wear. I recommend them wholeheartedly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


63 of 69 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Boots, November 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these boots because I wanted a dressy-ish pair of boots that had a modern style. These boots are great. They fit well and are comfortable to wear. I think the look great with jeans. The calf area is very loose and should fit people with larger and smaller calfs. Even though they are fake suede I don't feel that they are cheap looking. I would suggest them to anyone wanting a cute and affordable pair of boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FINALLY FOUND BOOTS FOR FEET WITH PROBLEMS!!, November 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am sooooooooooo happy!!!! I finally found boots that don't cramp my feet or hurt in any way!!! I just placed an order for a brown pair!!!! AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Boot, October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These boots are exactly as described & they fit well. There is a zipper on the sides. The buckles are also adjustable, which is helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars COMFORTABLE, February 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Brinley Co. Womens Regular and Wide-Calf Buckle Mid-Calf Slouch Microsuede Boot (Apparel)
comfortable shoes. THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I BUY THESE. LOVE THEM. 100% recomended. thanks Brinley i'd would get them in another color
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love my boots. wear all the time! !, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great price and great boots. Wish I would of got 1 size smaller but they are comfy and cute. They Might run a little large in size;:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Squared toe, December 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love them...I actually really like the more square toe. They do have a funny smell when I opened them but they are individually sealed in a bag and boxed so that's probably why. I'll just air them out today. Super soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars FYI..Brinley and Journee boots are the same!, November 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Already posted a review on the Journee boots. I ordered Brinley 2 pair were journee and the other were in the Brinley box.....same company. Just an FYI.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


47 of 61 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute Boots!, November 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had been looking for boots like these in stores, but they were $40-$50. I got these for $25, including shipping. I love these boots, they look great with jeans or leggings and I have gotten a lot of compliments on them! I ordered my usual size 9 and they fit perfectly. I also love that they have traction on the bottom, unlike some other fashion boots, so I won't be worrying about slipping and falling on my butt this winter! The only problem I have is that one of the straps that is supposed to go behind the buckle to keep the 'belt' part from flapping is missing. It's not very noticeable and I'll be keeping these boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 283 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.