Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Compliments all around
We sent 4 of these to family for Easter. Everyone including the 8 grandkids and my 87 year old mother loved how unusual and pretty they were. They arrived on time and the treats inside were wonderful.
Published 16 months ago by Tom M. Berger

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not Bad
Got this as a mother's day gift for my mom. She said it was nice and she liked it but it came 3 days late.
Published 2 months ago by sean


Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Compliments all around, May 2, 2013
By 
Tom M. Berger (Colroado Springs ,CO) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Broadway Basketeers Luscious Lime Gift Tower (Grocery)
We sent 4 of these to family for Easter. Everyone including the 8 grandkids and my 87 year old mother loved how unusual and pretty they were. They arrived on time and the treats inside were wonderful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My mother loved it!, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Broadway Basketeers Luscious Lime Gift Tower (Grocery)
Delivered timely (but I do have Prime), and looked great. It got here earlier than my mother's birthday, so I let her open it early since I knew it was food. She LOVES it. The more adult flavors really work compared to a bunch of candy.
I suggest it.
The boxes are lightly glued together so that they don't fall apart/over. So that was nice as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I usually don't send items like this without ordering myself and trying it out first, July 10, 2014
By 
Nancy B. (Camp Hill PA USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Broadway Basketeers Luscious Lime Gift Tower (Grocery)
I usually don't send items like this without ordering myself and trying it out first. But I was in a crunch and went with the reviews. I sent it as a gift, and the recipients are halfway through it. They love it so far. Reasonable pricing and it arrived when they said it would. I will order again from this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YUMM, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Broadway Basketeers Luscious Lime Gift Tower (Grocery)
I bought this tower of goodies for my sisters birthday and it was perfect. A little taste of everything and the boxes are great to reuse over and over again with other little trinkets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars No card?, July 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Broadway Basketeers Luscious Lime Gift Tower (Grocery)
The basket was a gift to my brother and sister-in-law. They were delighted with it but claimed there was no card included, even though I filled out the information for a card to be in the package. As a result, they did not know who it was from. That means we had no idea if they even received it. This sister-in-law is old school and always writes thank you notes for gifts, so I finally had to ask her if she received it. However, I do realize it is possible she did not find a card or did not look hard enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, March 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Broadway Basketeers Luscious Lime Gift Tower (Grocery)
The presentation was really nice and I sent this as a birthday gift. I wish there were less snacks and more candy but still nice. Nothing was broken or damaged when I received it which was great.

It was a decent size and the snacks did look pretty good. I may buy this again only because it does get a bit spendy for a college kid but it is a nice gift anyways.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not Bad, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Broadway Basketeers Luscious Lime Gift Tower (Grocery)
Got this as a mother's day gift for my mom. She said it was nice and she liked it but it came 3 days late.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice gift for mothersday, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Broadway Basketeers Luscious Lime Gift Tower (Grocery)
This product is a nice gift my mother was happy and she looked like she was having fun opening all the different boxes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Broadway Basketeers Luscious Lime Gift Tower (Grocery)
My daughter loved how beautifully this was wrapped. The snacks were even better she said. I gave it 4 stars because she said there was no card included. I think the seller should make note of this... i recall a few others saying, no card was included so the receiver had no idea who sent it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Could have bought individual candies I think cheaper than this ..., August 13, 2014
By 
Anne F.Johnston (Baton Rouge, LA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Broadway Basketeers Luscious Lime Gift Tower (Grocery)
Could have bought individual candies I think cheaper than this way. Also contained some items that I believe were below par. Would not buy this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Broadway Basketeers Luscious Lime Gift Tower
$27.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.