Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Grocery Mother's Day Gifts Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer seeso seeso seeso  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 19, 2011
The products are delicious, however, the size of the basket is disappointing for the price. The products are comparable to snack sizes, so don't be mislead.
0Comment|109 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2011
The jpg is almost actual size. Definitely not worth the money. You WILL be disappointed. Very small, not a good value.
11 comment|84 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2013
This was so small, I am embarrassed that I sent it as a gift. Not worth a fourth of the cost.
0Comment|48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2013
I bought this as a gift for one of my friends. She LOVES it. Not only does it have a little of this and that, but it is all organic and healthy. That is a HUGE plus. The price is great, it was easy to order and was shipped very quickly. Well definitely order from this company again and would recommend it to everyone
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
I bought this basket as a Christmas gift and it was ALOT smaller than expected. Had good ORGANIC treats in it though.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2013
The contents of the basket are exactly as portrayed in the advertisement; small samples of a small variety of high quality goodies. There were three one serving packets of Stash tea, as shown. In short, I was expecting a small package as shown and described. However, the very nice looking box in the picture was, for real, a most cheaply made laundry style, flimsy basket. This should not be a Mother's Day Gift basket but perhaps a thank you for someone who should receive a little something that shows you acknowledge them. Don't waste your money. It was healthy -- and stingy. I think it would hurt my mom's feelings if I gave her this basket.
0Comment|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2014
Purchased for a sick friend and she received 4/24/14 and loved it! Great price for the size of this gift. Highly recommend!!!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2013
This was a gift from my mother to my sister and her family for Valentines day. My sister said she liked it alot.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2010
This gift basket was a very nice healthy alternative for my mom. She really enjoyed it
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2012
It was better than expected. I sent it as a gift to my cousin and she was very happy with the presentation and the items in it.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.