Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 19, 2011
The products are delicious, however, the size of the basket is disappointing for the price. The products are comparable to snack sizes, so don't be mislead.
0Comment106 of 114 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2011
The jpg is almost actual size. Definitely not worth the money. You WILL be disappointed. Very small, not a good value.
11 comment84 of 91 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2013
This was so small, I am embarrassed that I sent it as a gift. Not worth a fourth of the cost.
0Comment48 of 55 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
I bought this basket as a Christmas gift and it was ALOT smaller than expected. Had good ORGANIC treats in it though.
0Comment13 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2013
The contents of the basket are exactly as portrayed in the advertisement; small samples of a small variety of high quality goodies. There were three one serving packets of Stash tea, as shown. In short, I was expecting a small package as shown and described. However, the very nice looking box in the picture was, for real, a most cheaply made laundry style, flimsy basket. This should not be a Mother's Day Gift basket but perhaps a thank you for someone who should receive a little something that shows you acknowledge them. Don't waste your money. It was healthy -- and stingy. I think it would hurt my mom's feelings if I gave her this basket.
0Comment32 of 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2013
I bought this as a gift for one of my friends. She LOVES it. Not only does it have a little of this and that, but it is all organic and healthy. That is a HUGE plus. The price is great, it was easy to order and was shipped very quickly. Well definitely order from this company again and would recommend it to everyone
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2014
Purchased for a sick friend and she received 4/24/14 and loved it! Great price for the size of this gift. Highly recommend!!!
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2013
This was a gift from my mother to my sister and her family for Valentines day. My sister said she liked it alot.
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2010
This gift basket was a very nice healthy alternative for my mom. She really enjoyed it
0Comment12 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2012
It was better than expected. I sent it as a gift to my cousin and she was very happy with the presentation and the items in it.
0Comment9 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.