Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for Granddaughter, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Broadway Kids Back on Broadway (Audio CD)
My granddaughter loves Broadway music so I bought it for her birthday. She loved it and the Broadway Kids: Sing Broadway cd's so much she plays them every morning while she gets ready for her Kindergarten class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Something all young people can enjoy., January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Broadway Kids Back on Broadway (Audio CD)
This was a gift for grandchildren who have had many hours of fun together and with friends watching the video.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beware: they stick in your brain, March 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Broadway Kids Back on Broadway (Audio CD)
Watch out; I can't get these songs out of my head. Great listening in the car...the kids are super talented, and the disc is beautifully produced. I am serious, though...you will be singing these songs when you wake up in the morning and when you go to bed at night. For better or worse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Broadway Kids Back on Broadway, February 8, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Broadway Kids Back on Broadway (Audio CD)
I've enjoyed all the Broadway Kids CD's in the past. All of their alburms are very professional. A great tool in my theater class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars broadway kids cd, January 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Broadway Kids Back on Broadway (Audio CD)
As good as the first album. Listen in the car often. Three generations enjoy. Pleasant. Young voices give a different sound to well known songs. Young kids really respond to this cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Favorite, December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Broadway Kids Back on Broadway (Audio CD)
I have been listening to this CD since I was a kid. I have to say it's one of the favorites in my collection. I highly recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Forgot how to drive without, October 8, 2012
By 
Gesa "Gecko-Mama" (Corvallis, OR, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Broadway Kids Back on Broadway (Audio CD)
My kids (6 and 3) LOVE this CD. We have the first of the CDs as well, and they are two of my kids' favorites that we play in the car, and all of us know at least 95% of the words. Even at home, my 6-year old will dance around and sing "I feel pretty" and the 3-year-old answers with Lion King or Annie Get Your Gun. A must have for little musical fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this!, May 10, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Broadway Kids Back on Broadway (Audio CD)
My 8 year old daughter LOVES this CD! It's a fun collection of songs and the kids sing so well (without being annoying). It's a great introduction to musicals for the younger set, and the songs are well-known and catchy. I think our family actually likes this CD better than the first Broadway Kids CD!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Broadway Kids Back on Broadway
Broadway Kids Back on Broadway by Broadway Kids (Audio CD - 2008)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.