Customer Reviews


236 Reviews
5 star:
 (188)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


48 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Truck Very detailed and durable.
Got this for my 4 1/2 yr old and he loves it. Fanastic detail, just like the real thing. Doors open, hood opens and of course it dumps. I was impressed when my son and his 6yr old cousin, ( who breaks everything he touches) started pushing it around the backyard at max speed and it stood the test but when I accidentally dropped a 5 foot 2x4 on it and there wasn't so...
Published on October 27, 2010 by John C. Gonzales

versus
78 of 83 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Handsome but not hardy
Shiny & very handsome; what I always wanted as a kid but never got. However, swiveling doors & mirrors are very flimsy plastic, had to be reworked to open easily & are too delicate for 4 or 5 yr. old. Must yank on truck bed to open. Tires & body sturdy but more suitable for indoor play. Front wheels do not turn so truck has to be skidded around curves. Definitely not for...
Published on March 30, 2008 by Mr. Jean-Paul Schreter


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 424 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Will the plastic be to flimsy?, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bruder Mack Granite Dump Truck (Toy)
The ornamental part of the truck seems to be made of cheap plastic. Let's hope it takes the wear and tear of a 4 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bruder Mack Granite Dump Truck (Toy)
This truck is a real gem - great quality and great detail. My son loves it and it very durable to hold up to the beating toys take by little kids. Have several Bruder items and am pleased with all of them. A bit pricey but well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars solid, January 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bruder Mack Granite Dump Truck (Toy)
as I stated for other bruder items. they are well made, like old Tonka trucks. which I can see lasting long enough to pass down to others. would recommend for age 6 and under
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great truck, January 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bruder Mack Granite Dump Truck (Toy)
My grandson absolutely loves it. He likes the features of being able to open the doors and raise the dump bed of the truck. It seems to be well-made and he had a lot of fun carrying all his stuff in the truck bed. I bought the man to go with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bruder, January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bruder Mack Granite Dump Truck (Toy)
Well-made, durable, true to life. My boy loves playing with these toys. It reminds me of how toys used to be made. Wish these we're sold in stores. The German craftsmanship is evident.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A bit larg, but great for outdoors., January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bruder Mack Granite Dump Truck (Toy)
I bought this for a great grandson who I have yet to meet. I am told he loves it and loads his small cars in it. I will be buying a loader for his birthday. Got to love Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bruder Mack Granite Dump Truck (Toy)
I was hesitant about paying this much for a truck for a child, but my nephew loved it!!! All the moving parts were very realistic and very well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a winer, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bruder Mack Granite Dump Truck (Toy)
my son loves it i would buy the mack toys he play's all day with it and i enjoy the plat time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandma picks a winner, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bruder Mack Granite Dump Truck (Toy)
My grandson was so excited it thrilled me - He loves trucks and has so many I feared this would just be one more - but when he opened this on Christmas morning he was beyond happy - And that was pretty much all he played with all day - Beautiful, and as he called it "huge dump truck" (he is 2 years old) well made, functional and enjoyable for sure. I would not hesitate to recommend this to anyone who wants a toy that is a hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dump truck, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bruder Mack Granite Dump Truck (Toy)
Get yourself some dried corn, a cement mixer and excavator and you'll have hours of fun for all ages. Can't wait to try this out in the dirt but for now we'll use the dried corn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 424 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bruder Mack Granite Dump Truck
$71.99 $51.49
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.