Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Brunswick's Super Soul Sisters
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Brunswick's Super Soul Sisters Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, October 27, 1998
"Please retry"
$27.95 $56.00

1. Gotta Find Me A Lover - Erma Franklin
2. Pledging My Love - LaVern Baker
3. Son Of A Preacher Man - Erma Franklin
4. I Need You So - LaVern Baker
5. You've Been Cancelled - Erma Franklin
6. Love Is Ending - LaVern Baker
7. Higher And Higher - Erma Franklin
8. Let Me Belong To You - LaVern Baker
9. Saving My Love For You - Erma Franklin
10. I'm The One To Do It - LaVern Baker
11. Hold On I'm Coming - Erma Franklin
12. One Monkey (Don't Stop The Show) - LaVern Baker
13. By The Time I Get To Phoenix - Erma Franklin
14. Wrapped, Tied & Tangled - LaVern Baker
15. (I Get The) Sweetest Feeling - Erma Franklin
16. Baby Don't You Do It - LaVern Baker
17. Baby I Love You - Erma Franklin
18. Play It Fair - LaVern Baker
19. Can't See My Way - Erma Franklin
20. I'm Gonna Get You - LaVern Baker
See all 21 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Amazon Artist Stores

All the music, full streaming songs, photos, videos, biographies, discussions, and more.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category