Industrial-Sized Deals Shop all Back to School Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums $5 Off Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Shop Popular Services pivdl pivdl pivdl  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Nintendo Digital Games Shop Back to School with Amazon Back to School with Amazon Outdoor Recreation STEM Toys & Games
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Bt Express
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Bt Express Import, Original recording remastered

1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, Original recording remastered, May 14, 2007
"Please retry"
$81.22 $305.94

Editorial Reviews

2007 compilation from Brooklyn's finest Street Funk band, BT Express. Throughout their career, BT Express had countless R&B and Pop Chart success both in their native USA and the UK. The singles 'Express' and 'Do it Till You're Satisfied' were huge hits across the States and Europe whilst the late '70s albums Non-Stop and Shout (produced by Jeff Lane of Brass Connection fame) highlight the group's massive influence on what would later be known as Disco. Time to get... Satisfied! Harmless.

1. Peacepipe (Tom Moulton Mix)
2. Discotizer
3. You Got It, I Want It
4. Do It (Till Your Satisfied)
5. Shout! It Out
6. Watcha Think About That?
7. If You Don’T Turn Me On (You Oughta Leave Alone)
8. Make Your Body Move
9. Give Up The Funk (Let’S Dance)
10. Still Good, Still Like It
11. Devils Workshop
12. Herbs
13. Express
14. House If Smokin’
15. Time Tunnel
16. Can’T Stop Groovin Now
17. It’S In The Blood
18. Hearts Of Fire
19. Funk Theory
20. Energy To Burn
See all 24 tracks on this disc

Product Details

  • Audio CD (May 14, 2007)
  • Original Release Date: 2007
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import, Original recording remastered
  • Label: Harmless
  • ASIN: B000OCZ93W
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #669,122 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Ph Groom on December 18, 2011
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
This album brought back to me memories of the funk music that took the 80's by storm, although this genre never lasted that long. The sound did make an impression on the music scene and can be remembered as one of the genres that can be rejoiced with somthing different, it actually brought out the bass in the music.

This is one album you should have if you are into the FUNK music. The otehr major group was Brass Contruction.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category