Customer Reviews


741 Reviews
5 star:
 (626)
4 star:
 (88)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Episode
My 4 year old loved it. It kept him occupied while waiting to see his dentist. It prepped him for what was about to happen.
Published 23 months ago by Kimberly Waldron

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Price does not make since!!
The price says $0 with amazon prime, but when I go to watch it is says you have to buy it. Very confusing!!! My 5 y/o does not understand why we cannot watch it!
Published 6 months ago by Lucinda Goss


‹ Previous | 1 275 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Episode, January 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bubble Guppies Season 2 (Amazon Instant Video)
My 4 year old loved it. It kept him occupied while waiting to see his dentist. It prepped him for what was about to happen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everybody Loves Bubble Guppies, December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bubble Guppies Season 2 (Amazon Instant Video)
My daugher loves the cartoon, so what else do I need to say. Watching this content on the iPad has been great since we discovered the Amazon app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bubble guppies, February 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bubble Guppies Season 2 (Amazon Instant Video)
The show is amazing and funny. My little girl sits through every episode without moving. I think going with amazon prime might be cheaper though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars intertaining, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bubble Guppies Season 2 (Amazon Instant Video)
My grandson loved it. It keep him interested for short enough time for me to do other things. I also enjoyed watching it with him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 3yr old son loves Bubble Guppies. I think the show is so adorable and very educational. I just wish they would put more episodes on DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really love this!, January 29, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bubble Guppies Season 2 (Amazon Instant Video)
Kiddo adores this show. She love, love, loves the music and asks to watch the songs again and again. She even tries to copy the dancing! She's also learned a ton from the show. All those Mr. Grouper let's think about its she has memorized the answers and not just repeats them, but understands them. She even memorized the songs down to who dances/sings in the background on each one. It's like a kid magnet! If I play this when we're traveling random children drift over to us in the airport to look over her shoulder! Usually when we're at home I let her watch one show a day after lunch/before nap and it's usually this, Umizoomi, or a Go, Diego, Go (she's animal obsessed). Hope she continues to love it because she "discovered" this around the same time as Sesame Street and she's very over sesame. This keeps going strong!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, January 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bubble Guppies Season 2 (Amazon Instant Video)
my six month old son is absolutely obsessed with bubble guppies;he can watch it anytime so that makes a happy baby. a happy baby makes a happy mommy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best shows for pre-schoolers, May 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter has loved this show since its inception. She is not almost 3 and learns so much from watching these episodes! She is a busy girl who loves to learn, but is always on the move. So when she watches other shows, she watches for a couple of minutes then moves on to another acitivity. With Bubble Guppies, she stays put and pays attention to the show and its lessons. She retains when what she learns and knows a lot about the hospital, restaurants, builings, musical instruments, dental care, you name it! Love this show!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality and love the show!, November 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My kids love this show! I bought season one which unfortunately doesn't come in HD, and my kids were wanting season two. I expect to purchase the remainder of the season. I only wish they gave you more incentive to purchase the entire season because as it stands if you purchase the entire season you're only saving $2 or $3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, March 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a wonderfully long episode of Bubble Guppies. A full 46 minutes! Not only is it longer it is wonderfully done. My 1 year old and 3 year old are big fans and choose this episode over and over again. We watch it every morning on Mommy's Kindle Fire while we eat breakfast and start our day. A+++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 275 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.