Customer Reviews


559 Reviews
5 star:
 (480)
4 star:
 (61)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bubble guppies
The show is amazing and funny. My little girl sits through every episode without moving. I think going with amazon prime might be cheaper though.
Published 19 months ago by Eddie

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Price does not make since!!
The price says $0 with amazon prime, but when I go to watch it is says you have to buy it. Very confusing!!! My 5 y/o does not understand why we cannot watch it!
Published 3 months ago by Lucinda Goss


‹ Previous | 1 256 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bubble guppies, February 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bubble Guppies Season 2 (Amazon Instant Video)
The show is amazing and funny. My little girl sits through every episode without moving. I think going with amazon prime might be cheaper though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everybody Loves Bubble Guppies, December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bubble Guppies Season 2 (Amazon Instant Video)
My daugher loves the cartoon, so what else do I need to say. Watching this content on the iPad has been great since we discovered the Amazon app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 3yr old son loves Bubble Guppies. I think the show is so adorable and very educational. I just wish they would put more episodes on DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Episode, January 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bubble Guppies Season 2 (Amazon Instant Video)
My 4 year old loved it. It kept him occupied while waiting to see his dentist. It prepped him for what was about to happen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars intertaining, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bubble Guppies Season 2 (Amazon Instant Video)
My grandson loved it. It keep him interested for short enough time for me to do other things. I also enjoyed watching it with him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really love this!, January 29, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bubble Guppies Season 2 (Amazon Instant Video)
Kiddo adores this show. She love, love, loves the music and asks to watch the songs again and again. She even tries to copy the dancing! She's also learned a ton from the show. All those Mr. Grouper let's think about its she has memorized the answers and not just repeats them, but understands them. She even memorized the songs down to who dances/sings in the background on each one. It's like a kid magnet! If I play this when we're traveling random children drift over to us in the airport to look over her shoulder! Usually when we're at home I let her watch one show a day after lunch/before nap and it's usually this, Umizoomi, or a Go, Diego, Go (she's animal obsessed). Hope she continues to love it because she "discovered" this around the same time as Sesame Street and she's very over sesame. This keeps going strong!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, January 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bubble Guppies Season 2 (Amazon Instant Video)
my six month old son is absolutely obsessed with bubble guppies;he can watch it anytime so that makes a happy baby. a happy baby makes a happy mommy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best Kids Show Out There, December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a fantastic show for toddlers. Mine is 2 years old, and LOVES this show. It's her favorite, even more than Mickey Mouse Clubhouse. In the regular episodes she loves the singing and dancing and likes to copy their moves. I like the wholesome and pretend nature of each show. I love that it's all about imagination.

I highly recommend this for toddler aged children. Especially if they like to dance and sing. It's one of the only kid's shows that I can watch along with her, and now be completely bored or annoyed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best shows for pre-schoolers, May 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter has loved this show since its inception. She is not almost 3 and learns so much from watching these episodes! She is a busy girl who loves to learn, but is always on the move. So when she watches other shows, she watches for a couple of minutes then moves on to another acitivity. With Bubble Guppies, she stays put and pays attention to the show and its lessons. She retains when what she learns and knows a lot about the hospital, restaurants, builings, musical instruments, dental care, you name it! Love this show!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bubble Guppies Season 2 (Amazon Instant Video)
Works great, kids love it. The bubble guppies episodes are educational, fun to watch, and more tolerable for adults than some other kids' shows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 256 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.