Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super cute & comfy, but made for BIG calfs
I love these boots. They're really cute and comfortable. However, they're made for people with bigger calfs. I'm a small person, so the boots are too big for my calfs. Nevertheless, I'm going to keep them because they're still cute (albeit big) on.
Published 22 months ago by newbie2

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute unless you need wide calf
I love the boots but they are too small in the calf. They were supposed to be "wide calf" but they are super tight at the top. They are cute boots though so if you don't need the wide calf these are great. They look and feel like good quality, the buckles are really cute and they are a little taller than they look they go right up under the knee. I need about...
Published 1 month ago by Nicole S.


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super cute & comfy, but made for BIG calfs, January 21, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these boots. They're really cute and comfortable. However, they're made for people with bigger calfs. I'm a small person, so the boots are too big for my calfs. Nevertheless, I'm going to keep them because they're still cute (albeit big) on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!!!!, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Real cute & sterdy material & sole for the price great color, true size, Shipped very fast
hope this helps you, Enjoy your new boots
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THESE!!, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Originally I was looking at these exact boots but they were about $40.00 from a different company, as I searched a bit more I came across the SAME EXACT boots, but even cheaper at about $26.00. The price was great and the boots are absolutley gorgeous!! I ordered my size (8 1/2) and they are a little roomy but still fit great and are very comfortable. They were delivered quick and in perfect condition. My only suggestion is to consider maybe ordering a half size smaller if you're super picky, but they aren't so big that I would exchange them. I wish I had them in brown too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars buy them!!, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
super cute boots! perfect fit. looks great with jeans and or leggings and a dress. super super cute! happy little chicken!! fast delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute unless you need wide calf, September 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the boots but they are too small in the calf. They were supposed to be "wide calf" but they are super tight at the top. They are cute boots though so if you don't need the wide calf these are great. They look and feel like good quality, the buckles are really cute and they are a little taller than they look they go right up under the knee. I need about 16-17 inch calf and these must be 14-15 inch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A little dissappointed, October 21, 2014
I was so excited to get these, they looked amazing. They are tight so I had to rip the inside to fit over the fattest part of my calve. I don't consider myself to have extra large calves but bigger ones. They ripped a little easy in my opinion but makes for a better fit. They look good, I had a little brown stain on mine, but oh well I guess. Overall it's a cheaper boot so you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These boots are great! They fit true to size, they are very comfortable and they look great with both jeans and skirts. I've bought one in each color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They are good!, December 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Buckle Sweater Knee High Boot (Apparel)
I read all the reviews and ordered them because they are what I need. I got them on time and have been wearing them with thick socks. They are very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars niceee, November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These boots i have been wearing everyday this week.so comfy and warm.im glad i have them.they are perfect for this weather
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Boots!!!, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am in love with these boots. I would totally recommend these boots to everyone looking for great boots to wear with leggings or skinny jeans. They look great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Buckle Sweater Knee High Boot
$19.99 - $26.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.