Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best travel pillow for the neck
I travel quite often and this little pillow is a great helper.

-Lightweight so it's easy to stash in your tote bag.
-Easy to clean, washable cover - fuzzy indeed.
-Comfortable filling amount
-Quiet, no weird noises when you use it!
-Don't be scared by the picture: the neck opening (inside-U of pillow) is comfortable and not too tight because...
Published on February 2, 2011 by Penny

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars No Good!
The back is very thick, which pushes your neck forward and the sides are too short to support your head. On me, and I am not particularly large, the sides come to just under my ears which does not offer enough support. It is going to be returned.
Published on December 1, 2010 by Ira


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best travel pillow for the neck, February 2, 2011
By 
Penny (New York, NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I travel quite often and this little pillow is a great helper.

-Lightweight so it's easy to stash in your tote bag.
-Easy to clean, washable cover - fuzzy indeed.
-Comfortable filling amount
-Quiet, no weird noises when you use it!
-Don't be scared by the picture: the neck opening (inside-U of pillow) is comfortable and not too tight because the filling is adjustable and will settle to the sides of your neck when in use behind the neck. I like to put the flat of the pillow behind the neck so that it is not directly behind the spine but on my lower neck as I recline.
-You can adjust the amount of the millet seeds.
-I like the smell of the millet seeds. Although it is a faint smell, it is pleasant.
-I got the black color, and it's stylish. I like the buttonable function so you can snap it onto a strap of your bag for security in traveling.
-No more neck cramps from sleeping at right-angles!!

Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gret for traveling or napping, May 23, 2009
By 
LisaD (Seattle, WA) - See all my reviews
Very comfortable, I bought this for an airplane flight but found that I also like to use it when I nap at home. I like how easy it is to care for as well; the outer cover comes off and is washable. Also the inner lining can be washed as well in case you need to replace the filling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neck Saver during car trips!, December 27, 2011
By 
Jules (The Great Pacific Northwest) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've had these neck pillows for years. The one I keep in the car accidentally fell out without my knowing, and I was so happy to be able to replace it with the same one. I also have one on the sofa for reading or watching movies. I always take one when I fly because I can sit even in the middle seat and have my neck supported so well that I can fall asleep. They save my neck and are wonderfully comfortable. The outer cover zips off and washes easily in the washer, so it's easy to keep fresh. I wouldn't be without at least two of these pillows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bucky neck pillow, October 30, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This pillow is comfy as long as you don't have a real large neck but my main intention was buying this as a gift. For me i expected it to be longer but it's well made and i guess it could matter what type of chair you're sitting in or when traveling by car using it but overall, i would still recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars No Good!, December 1, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The back is very thick, which pushes your neck forward and the sides are too short to support your head. On me, and I am not particularly large, the sides come to just under my ears which does not offer enough support. It is going to be returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bucky Fuzzy Wuzzy U Pillow, January 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Used this on a 9 hour flight and it was a neck saver. I also use it nightly for neck comfort while reading. I highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bucky neck pillow, January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I need support with my neck when riding or driving long distances. This shaped pillow is perfect and keeps my neck in the position I need it, so using it on trips prevents shoulder and neck pain. Very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, November 11, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I used this for my trip to Greece and Turkey. I was on a plane often, and for many hours at a time. This travel pillow was so soft and comfortable and the snap made it very easy to attach to my carry-on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome neck pillow, November 29, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I carry my Fuzzy Wuzzy pillow during my business travels to prevent neck pain after falling asleep during the flight. I like it very much! I can also use it even while watching TV on the couch, or reading a book in bed. It's compact, and if the back part gets too fluffy for wherever I'm leaning on I can slightly rotate it to one side and it still feels comfy.

Another plus is I can simply remove the cover and throw it in the washer when it gets dirty. This was my primary concern when searching for a travel pillow as I will be carrying it around and it's prone to get dirty.

Only thing I wish is they have a longer, more luggage-friendly strap for the pillow - I attach it to my bag with a carabiner, and it always twists around. But overall, it's a very comfortable, nice pillow and I am happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This one is a keeper!, February 12, 2010
By 
Keena S. Knisley "Bargain Shopper!" (North Canton, OH United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My Bucky Fuzzy Wuzzy pillow is WONDERFUL! The fabric is so soft to the touch, yet the millet filling provides such perfectly comfortable support! I love this pillow!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.