Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good Stuff!, January 11, 2007
This review is from: Buena Vida Chili Powder, 0.63-Ounce Packets (Pack of 24) (Grocery)
i have been using this chili powder since back in the day when it was called Franks'. I use it with other stuff to make my chili
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stoney, January 28, 2008
By 
This review is from: Buena Vida Chili Powder, 0.63-Ounce Packets (Pack of 24) (Grocery)
Have used this product for many,many years. I think it use to be called Franks chili powder. It's looks and taste the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Chili Powder, January 5, 2007
This review is from: Buena Vida Chili Powder, 0.63-Ounce Packets (Pack of 24) (Grocery)
This chili powder can be the secret ingrediant for your best recipes, not to mention it makes the best chili ever! Whether it is football Sunday, a cold winter night, or a day that needs a little pick-me-up, Buena Vida Chili Powder can make it happen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Chili Powder, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Buena Vida Chili Powder, 0.63-Ounce Packets (Pack of 24) (Grocery)
Love this product, my chili isn't the same without it!!! I also add this to other spicey dishes for an extra flavor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service!, March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Buena Vida Chili Powder, 0.63-Ounce Packets (Pack of 24) (Grocery)
It is so hard to find Buena Vida Chili Powder and nothing else comes close!
Thank you for making it so easy to get - and at a better price than in-store!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is the best, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Buena Vida Chili Powder, 0.63-Ounce Packets (Pack of 24) (Grocery)
I am unable to get this chili powder where I live and was thrilled to find it on Amazon. Previously, my relatives send this to me. I originally go this in Cincinnati, Ohio. In my opinion, this is the best chili powder on the market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot Stuff, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Buena Vida Chili Powder, 0.63-Ounce Packets (Pack of 24) (Grocery)
My family and I have used this product since I was a child over 60 years. It makes the best Cincinnati chili you've ever tasted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Buena Vida Chili Powder, 0.63-Ounce Packets (Pack of 24) (Grocery)
Great stuff. Only one I will use making chili!!! If u haven't tried it use this instead of your current one and add 1/2 teaspoon if cinammon per pound of ground beef.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favorite chili powder, February 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Buena Vida Chili Powder, 0.63-Ounce Packets (Pack of 24) (Grocery)
This is really the best chili powder I've ever had. I use it mostly when I make chili because it's what my grandmother has always used (though it used to be branded as "Frank's"). One packet is perfect for chili made with 2 lbs of ground meat or to give some extra flavor to vegetarian chili, when making a typical 2 quart recipe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The one and only one, December 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Buena Vida Chili Powder, 0.63-Ounce Packets (Pack of 24) (Grocery)
My grandma and mom used this awesome chili powder. Back in the 1940's to 1990's it was called Frank's. But it's still the best chili powder you can buy! When I moved to Florida I had to have family and friends mail it to me. I am so glad I can purchase it online now! There was a short time I couldn't get it at all and my chili was not like it should be, now I make killer chili.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Buena Vida Chili Powder, 0.63-Ounce Packets (Pack of 24)
$28.77
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.