Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pair of jeans
Great pair of Buffalo jeans and a great price! Perfect fit. Light comfortable denin perfect for summer. I own many pair of Buffalo jeans and have always had consistent fit and quality. Highly recommend.
Published 6 months ago by bigheart

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Buffalo Six-X Instead of Six
These ended up fitting somewhat larger than expected. This is because these were actually the six-x instead of the six. The six line is a straighter fit which is the style I was actually looking to purchase.
Published 6 months ago by B. R. Watkins


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Buffalo Six-X Instead of Six, July 14, 2014
By 
These ended up fitting somewhat larger than expected. This is because these were actually the six-x instead of the six. The six line is a straighter fit which is the style I was actually looking to purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pair of jeans, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great pair of Buffalo jeans and a great price! Perfect fit. Light comfortable denin perfect for summer. I own many pair of Buffalo jeans and have always had consistent fit and quality. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Jeans!, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice pair of jeans. I have a hard time finding my size and style of jeans at mall stores so I buy online, Especially when and if they have Free Returns like amazon does.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Might have gone with a 33x32 because of stretch., June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans are a nice alternative to denim. Although the size was correct based on other pants that fit, I probably should have ordered one waist size down to get the tighter fit the person I ordered them for prefers. Otherwise, they are great and the price was good, too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, great fit, soft and perfect for business casual or daily use., April 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these - they are soft and even have a little stretch in the waist. I wear 33/32 and these fit exactly as expected. They appear to be more khaki than jeans but they are jeans and I love them. Highly recommend these for a slim fit look. I could have probably gotten 32/32 because they have some stretch in the waist but I have bigger thighs and these fit perfect.

I you are used to cotton Khaki's these are similar but way softer and way way better. Almost like pajamas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great jeans!, November 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these for my 15-year-old son and he loves them! The fit is slimmer than his normal denim jeans, but that is what we expected based on the advertised picture - they look great and are very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice pants, January 14, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Glad I read the posted reviews as I did order a 34W (for a 35W) taking into account that there is stretch in this fabric. They were a gift for my husband and he likes them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You can probably go one size smaller as they strech a little
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, January 6, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good material and looking great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Buffalo David Bitton Men's Six Slim Straight Leg Jean in Sablee
$109.00 $95.19 - $97.22
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.