Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My New Favorite Mug, November 10, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Silver Buffalo Marvel Comics Giant Size X-Men Ceramic Mug, 14 Ounces, Multicolored (MC3932) (Kitchen)
This is the gang I use to hang out with as a kid and how I remember them looking. This is really just a coffee mug so don't expect any super powers or anything from it but it is dishwasher safe and microwave safe just like the classic X-Men. This cup will solve a lot of your problems when it comes to hot or cold beverages or whatever you decide to drink. Its really the answer you have been looking for to the problem of drinking coffee out of your hand which burns and looks very strange. It is best when used with liquid and will always serve as a reminder that no matter how hard life is the X-Men have it worse, God bless them. I highly recommend this sweet looking mug for anyone who's a fan of X-Men or a fan of drinking liquid beverages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It holds coffee well, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Silver Buffalo Marvel Comics Giant Size X-Men Ceramic Mug, 14 Ounces, Multicolored (MC3932) (Kitchen)
I bought this coffee cup because well it has xmen and i am a fan of the xmen. I do not know what else you can say about a coffee mug
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome mug, and I love the way it holds ..., July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Silver Buffalo Marvel Comics Giant Size X-Men Ceramic Mug, 14 Ounces, Multicolored (MC3932) (Kitchen)
Awesome mug , and I love the way it holds my coffee so well ! Multipurpose for other drinks as well Awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars marvel comics mug, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Silver Buffalo Marvel Comics Giant Size X-Men Ceramic Mug, 14 Ounces, Multicolored (MC3932) (Kitchen)
this is a great coffee mug to have if you like vintage style comics , marvel , x-men
i love this mug and everybody else who gets it would to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME!!!!, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Silver Buffalo Marvel Comics Giant Size X-Men Ceramic Mug, 14 Ounces, Multicolored (MC3932) (Kitchen)
Super cool mug. Colors were vibrant and art on the mug was clear. High quality material on the product. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars X-men mug, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Silver Buffalo Marvel Comics Giant Size X-Men Ceramic Mug, 14 Ounces, Multicolored (MC3932) (Kitchen)
Bought this for my spouse and he loves it! Design is vivid and mug is much bigger than average size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for your super hero kid, July 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Silver Buffalo Marvel Comics Giant Size X-Men Ceramic Mug, 14 Ounces, Multicolored (MC3932) (Kitchen)
Okay, maybe your kid doesn't drink coffee...it doesn't matter. This mug is super cool and can hold just the right amount of juice in the morning and then you too can have a very happy 7-year old pretending to drink coffee like his mom and dad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful mug., January 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Silver Buffalo Marvel Comics Giant Size X-Men Ceramic Mug, 14 Ounces, Multicolored (MC3932) (Kitchen)
I bought this as a present for my friend who loves Marvel and the mug. It came in great condition and she uses it for icecream.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars my man loves it!!!, December 2, 2012
By 
C. Ewing "C & J" (Mesa, Arizona United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Silver Buffalo Marvel Comics Giant Size X-Men Ceramic Mug, 14 Ounces, Multicolored (MC3932) (Kitchen)
Came on time, no problems. The only thing he doesn't like about it is the handle is a little small for his fingers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, July 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Silver Buffalo Marvel Comics Giant Size X-Men Ceramic Mug, 14 Ounces, Multicolored (MC3932) (Kitchen)
Wow, this is one freaking awesome mug (if you like the X-men,of course). It's large so you can get that nice big cup o' java, and the artwork on it is superb. Very nice detail and coloring, just like a page out of the old comics!
Other than that, it's labeled dishwasher safe and microwave safe.

If you love those crazy muties in the X-men you gotta have this mug. Even for just a display item, it's fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.