Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clear, concise and perfect for beginners!!!!
Mr. London's approach to investing for beginners is well thought out and easy to comprehend. He keeps in mind the thought process of the newbie investor and makes it very easy to get started, step by step. I encourage anyone seriously considering stashing away some cash long term should consider this book. I would also recommend contacting him personally. He's very...
Published on November 9, 2011 by 4statesagents

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars this book doesn't teach a damn thing.
I've seen google reviews of books that are more informative than this. If your looking to kern about investing in dspp's find something else to read.
Published 14 days ago by Daniel


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clear, concise and perfect for beginners!!!!, November 9, 2011
Mr. London's approach to investing for beginners is well thought out and easy to comprehend. He keeps in mind the thought process of the newbie investor and makes it very easy to get started, step by step. I encourage anyone seriously considering stashing away some cash long term should consider this book. I would also recommend contacting him personally. He's very knowledgable and approachable......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book for any investor, January 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This book was great, I am a beginning investor with not a lot of cash to put into the market but this book gives you everything you need to know in a simple chart for each reccommended company!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy, May 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Straight forward; easy to read; and full of information about companies to invest with only $50.00; I'm so happy that I purchased this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome!, July 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Building Wealth with $50: The 50 Best Dividend Stocks to Buy without a Broker (Kindle Edition)
I liked this book because it gave me another option for investing. This book was refreshing in that it gave many stock recommendations for the first time investor. The glossary was like a refresher coarse for me because I once held a series 7 and 63 license.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Building Wealth with $50, October 29, 2014
This review is from: Building Wealth with $50: The 50 Best Dividend Stocks to Buy without a Broker (Kindle Edition)
Informative for anyone new to dividend investing and or on a budget. Quick and easy read. I would recommend to those just starting to invest long term.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super guide to stock purchasing without having to put up ..., August 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super guide to stock purchasing without having to put up with a brokers nonsense! Nobody knows you like you. No broker wants to admit not knowing which stocks will ultimately provide the best bang for your buck. Only now can you begin to fit your stock, its performance potential and your pocketbook ... the fifties, sixties and nineties style of investing are proving not being up to snuff for retirees! This book can really be a goldmine, if you believe the market for the small folks will hold its water!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book hands down, January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Building Wealth with $50: The 50 Best Dividend Stocks to Buy without a Broker (Kindle Edition)
Amazing book that guides the average investor through the process of purchasing blue chip stocks with $50 or less.

Thank you Mkemo London
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great book for starters!!!!, July 15, 2014
This review is from: Building Wealth with $50: The 50 Best Dividend Stocks to Buy without a Broker (Kindle Edition)
I am a novice and unexperienced investor and that is the reason of buying this book. I appreciateed the autho's approached and organizing the outlines. Great book for starters like me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I get the sense that I will learn a great deal from this author, December 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So far, (I've only read the introduction) but this book is well written and intelligible. I get the sense that I will learn a great deal from this author. I will do an update when I've read more and will keep you posted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars this book doesn't teach a damn thing., January 12, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Building Wealth with $50: The 50 Best Dividend Stocks to Buy without a Broker (Kindle Edition)
I've seen google reviews of books that are more informative than this. If your looking to kern about investing in dspp's find something else to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.