Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 16, 2005
The master orator, the master inspirational speaker, the master teacher, Jim Rohn captivates his audience in order to deliver sound advice to those who would like to understand network marketing. Using stories, quotes, and his own experience in the realm of network marketing, he delivers a raft of useful information, and the inspiration to make it all work. I have listened to this CD about 30 times, and I'm still gleaning new knowledge with every playing. I recommend this CD to anyone who is considering network marketing.

Jerry B.
0Comment|33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2006
In doing industry-wide training, mentoring and systems development for network marketing, working with the best of the best... I still consider this the most impactful audio CD ever done! Jim Rohn is the master at taking proven concepts and philosophies and so eloquently weaving them in to practical applications in a way that you don't know where the time went when you get to the end. This CD is a must for anyone, at any level, in the industry or considering networking. You will be inspired while getting a clearer vision of the beauty and power of network marketing, done right. I give a copy to everyone we mentor and they all love and are empowered by Jim Rohn's masterful job.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2008
This is an amazing cd what introduces the world of network marketing. It provides a lot of motivation and wisdom that is crucial for anyone who wants to succeed in the business. This is a must have for a network marketing professional.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2010
I found the product to be extremely informative. Jim Rohn is truly a master, when it comes to network marketing. This CD also lends itself to motivate you actively giving you step - by - step instruction on the "How To's" of starting your netorking business.
Having this CD is a must have tool for anyone to use. The benefits of purchasing this CD, is you can listen to it as many times as you need; reinforcing those skill Jim Rohn has mastered to become successful in business. It is a very important item of my audio library.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2011
This Audio CD opened my eyes and changed my life. I often tell business colleagues the name of this Cd should be "How to Build Your Business Through Networking" - because the principles and philosophies he shares can be aptly applied to any business or industry. I wish I had listened to this a decade ago! I love sharing this CD with others.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2012
The man who brought you such memorable lines as "Easy to do--Easy not to do!" brings you an hour of wisdom about how to build your business. The stories really touch the heart and stick in the mind. A must if you are in network marketing!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2010
Jim Rohn is a master at personal development. This audio CD as everything I hoped for and more. He has a real knack for communicating both the underlying truths and the practical how-tos of running a network marketing business. I would recommend this to anyone in network marketing - both for themselves and for their downline.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
I have a lot of respect for Jim Rohn as a person; he mentored two great motivational speakers: Anthony Robbins, and Darren Hardy. However, I think his books are very much the same and do not contain a lot of substance. I strongly recommend Go Pro - 7 Steps to Becoming a Network Marketing Professional .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2007
I always love the down to earth style of Jim Rohn. This is a great CD for any business! Love his version of the "Parable of the Sower". Definitely worth getting and listening to.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2013
Very good to listen to in the car - over and over again! John Rohn is the expert - he has the experience and longevity to know what he's talking about. Having been in direct sales / network marketing business for some time, I found this information very true to the way success in this industry is. This will be a staple listening tool, for sure.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse