Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports STEM

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
5 star
68%
4 star
32%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 17, 2016
Are you looking for generic smutty erotica? This is probably not for you.

Are you looking for a truly bizarre and entertaining frankenstein's monster of porn, cyberpunk, comedy, action, and adventure, with a dash of space opera? Look no further, this book has it all. Prepare to be confused, but in a good way.

I wouldn't recommend this book to my mom. But I know some other horrible people like me who would enjoy it. Two thumbs up (use your imagination where the thumbs are going.)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2016
I am not a reader of erotica or smut, but I must say. This guy actually knows how to write. And well. This is a gritty, if not somewhat absurd novel, but I have to love it. It has a awesomely fast pace and is cyber-punk AF.
I love it even more that it is a serialization of twitter posts. How Cyberpunk is that?>?
I hope that Made-IN-DNA gives us something more, cause I really think he has something here. Something that doesn't require sex to sell it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2011
I like Bukkake!
You Like Bukkake!
We like Bukkake!

It's worth every pennies, all 499 of them!

Media Whores was a trilling, sexual tension intense sci-fi story. One is to expect nothing less from 3 story sharing the same cover and Bukkake Brawls delivers! I let go of this book only when I finally reached the back cover.

Make sure to have a box of Kleenex near by, you'll need it more than once!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2011
Made in DNA is the moniker of a talented author who weaves elements of sex, fantasy, and popular Japanese culture into colorful and entertaining tales that are quite unlike anything else you are likely to have read. They are not written for the squeamish, however, but if you can handle healthy doses of eroticism and violence then "Bukkake Brawl" will likely be a tale that you'll enjoy telling your friends about.

"Bukkake Brawl" is a story of complex emotions and motivations best enjoyed in one sitting (and preferably with a box of tissues nearby). Don't pass this one by.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2011
Bukkake Brawl starts out with a bang and never lets up. Few authors can keep a fast pace throughout and make it work. It works in this one, and very well. Dystopian fiction chock-full of sex and violence and written at a break-neck pace, you'll wanna make sure you have enough time when you start it, because you won't put it down till it's over. High recommendation on this one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2014
Reminds me of the stories in the illustrated mag called Epic. Its bathos-bordered story-telling, if I was going to label the style further. I've read three publications so far and found each entertaining and a little shocking. A good balance in themes, well paced.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2014
“The cut burned with a maddening man-made piss-crackle fire. Was the jackhole in front of her hopped on on Accelerated NanoHerpes!?”

Porn? Sure. Poetry? You bet—don’t be fooled by the spooge rubes drinking this lyric glycerine—Mr. Made in DNA has hijacked the rudest of genres for his own sneaky consonance. “Bukkake Brawl” pushes the limits, kicks them in the nads and flattens censorship with a manga chop to the larynx. Lke all good writing—this blend of porn, scorn and blatant cornpone is tres liberating. Read it whenever you’re tempted to self-censor.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2012
The first section of the book had me giggling like a school girl discovering realistic dildos. And the next part had me gagging (probably like the aforementioned school girl practicing for her boyfriend on the aforementioned dildos). But, somewhere between the horrific sexual violence and disturbingly large phalli, real characters I actually cared about emerged. They are not characters that you can imagine sitting down to dinner with, nor would you particularly want to do so, but they are characters for whom you want to cry and cheer.

Whether the Twitter/microfiction genre can continue in any meaningful form I don't know, but if Bukkake Brawl is any indication, it's off to a hell of a good start.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2011
If you like a fast paced post-cyberpunk Novel buy this book.

Mei is a slave in a brawl pit trapped in a floating city. Her sister is brutally murdered, and she must endure
horrible sexual torture to exact her revenge.

What could be better than a novel filled with sex, violence and a midget with a cock the length of a fire hose?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2011
The author, Made in DNA, has a brillant mind tuned for twisting words and media into sculptures that no one else foresees. Written in his own peculiar and particular style, Bukkake Brawl is a tale of violent sex and sexy violence that the reader simply cannot walk away from. It's the proverbial train wreck in prose form.

Follow the slave-fighter Mei through her world where she is forced into the spooge infested, vile, fighting pit filled to the rim with decadence and, what one could only call cyperpunk 'wet' -ware gone savagely wrong. And if it isn't one of the other pit brawlers kicking her in the 'gina, her mere existance likes to get a few dirty licks in on her as well. I won't spoil the fun, you just have to read it.

It is rare for me to find a book that I can read a second time, and I've read this one three times already! Unigue writting style, vivid storyline, and again, sex and violence. This book simply stands out by itself, and kicks everyone who walks by in the junk.

And the fact that it was originally all done on Twitter makes it even more intriguing and inspiring.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.