Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, very beautiful Bulova., November 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 98B118 Marine Star Black Dial Watch (Watch)
Bulova model 98b118 has a great great design. Very beautiful, with gold details, seems Audemars Piguet style. Band very confortable.

I liked a lot!

I recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great looks at a great price, February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 98B118 Marine Star Black Dial Watch (Watch)
Solid watch and does not feel to big for its size. Also its not to think, so so it will fit under a cuff on your dress shirt. Good weight and the rubber strap is pretty soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, January 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 98B118 Marine Star Black Dial Watch (Watch)
Its a beautiful Bulova watch, black band and bronze color. I use it for every ocasión, formal and not-so-formal always getting good comments about it. If you look for an all-ocassion watch this is your choice.

Packaging was impecable. Highly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bulova, May 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 98B118 Marine Star Black Dial Watch (Watch)
This watch was purchased as a fathers day gift, and he loved it. It's a great quality watch, looks great and the price was fabulous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, March 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 98B118 Marine Star Black Dial Watch (Watch)
This is a Big watch, and it seems expensive and luxurious,,, I tried it first in a jewelry store and I liked,,, now that I have it feels perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Priceless!, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 98B118 Marine Star Black Dial Watch (Watch)
I just got this watch. It's my 3rd Bulova. My last purchase, also from Amazon was a Precisionist. Love that watch too. This has a thinner profile that my dress shirt sleeve doesn't snag over it. You can't go wrong with this watch and for the price, it worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great crafted watch minus the jewelry store markup!, January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 98B118 Marine Star Black Dial Watch (Watch)
This a beautiful watch and the band is amazinngly comfortable! I've been wearing it everyday since I received it and sometimes I just look at the face of it just to enjoy the view.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, December 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 98B118 Marine Star Black Dial Watch (Watch)
Very nice and beautiful watch, good quality, good appearance, and great feature for sport and social events, works fine Swiss machine. I recommend the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars far out watch, October 27, 2012
By 
W. C. Van Loop (Heerlen the netherlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 98B118 Marine Star Black Dial Watch (Watch)
works perfect, beautifull watch,for the rest i have to wait because i own it for trhee weeks now,i have no regrets buying this one its the prettyist in my collection until today
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a nice watch, October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 98B118 Marine Star Black Dial Watch (Watch)
it a good ítem it new in his case i like it some much, it beatifuk and fully funcional it agreat deal for it Price, it will bye it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bulova Men's 98B118 Marine Star Black Dial Watch
$475.00 $329.96
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.