Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love love it, January 10, 2013
By 
Susan Harrison (Seattle, WA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Women's 98P115 Diamond Accented Silver-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
I have been buying Ann Klein watches for years, but was very unhappy with the last two I purchased -- even with new batteries, they failed to keep the time. I noticed that my jeweler had a gold/silver watch that looked very classy. She said it was a Bulova. She said it was the best watch she'd ever had - completely reliable. After carefully looking through the scores of Bulovas on Amazon's website, I chose this one. I absolutely love it. It's a very good looking watch that looks even better than the website photo. It works with casual and dressy. Really a classic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice Watch!, January 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Women's 98P115 Diamond Accented Silver-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
I bought this watch for my mom as a birthday gift and I loved its look. Upon arrival i inspected the watch and it was flawless. this is definitely a mature watch. It is very light weight, which makes it very comfortable to wear. This watch is small and exactly what i was looking for as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful at half the regular price, August 25, 2012
This review is from: Bulova Women's 98P115 Diamond Accented Silver-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
I am totally happy with the quality and look of this beautiful watch. I had seen an identical one in jewellery store, but at twice the price. It's elegant, slim and comfortable to wear. Delivery was prompt. Very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Daugter's present, March 2, 2014
This review is from: Bulova Women's 98P115 Diamond Accented Silver-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
I love the watch a lot. Very light and comfortable.
Probably the diamonds are very small or hidden in flowerlike silver. Immitation of Diamonds

Good price. Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good looking watches, August 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Women's 98P115 Diamond Accented Silver-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
I like the quality of the materials, overall quality of the product. The really look great, I didn't regret buying them. In reality they look just as a good quality watches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Latch stuck on one watch, December 26, 2012
By 
JoVH (Florida USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Women's 98P115 Diamond Accented Silver-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Great watch. Very good looking. I ordered two, would have given 5 stars but the latch on one was not easy to hook.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love thiswatch, July 23, 2014
This review is from: Bulova Women's 98P115 Diamond Accented Silver-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Love this watch! It is really nice & thin and looks great on the wrist. Looks expensive and yet it very reasonable. I love the workmanship of Bulova keeps great time. I use this as my everyday watch that is how light & thin it is.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Women's 98P115 Diamond Accented Silver-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Nice gift for my wife
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Women's 98P115 Diamond Accented Silver-Tone Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Just love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.