Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressive
If you purchase this, and you are like me, at first you might be disappointed. You'll open the box, you'll look at the watch, and you won't think it is great. It might look drab, like some sort of watch that shouldn't have a retail of $500. It'll almost look cheap. You might just feel this way for at least a little while, until you put it on and bring it out into...
Published on July 23, 2011 by Bcron

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap Thrills
I have several nice watches that most wouldnt consider classy or blingy, no diamonds or crystals. Wanted something a little more over the top. Loved the look of this from the pictures. However when it arrived all the crystals just didnt look right to me. They are very small and the way they bonded them to the band looked a little fake or cheap for the price. It was...
Published 20 months ago by brent


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressive, July 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's Crystal Day-Date Watch #96C002 (Watch)
If you purchase this, and you are like me, at first you might be disappointed. You'll open the box, you'll look at the watch, and you won't think it is great. It might look drab, like some sort of watch that shouldn't have a retail of $500. It'll almost look cheap. You might just feel this way for at least a little while, until you put it on and bring it out into adequate lighting. Then, you'll realize how nice this watch looks. You'll be sitting in your car, and you'll look glance at your driver's side mirror, and you'll see this watch in the reflection of your window, and it'll look brilliant. You'll look at your wrist through a bathroom mirror after you wash your hands, and you'll see the subdued glitter of the 412 Swarovski crystals. You'll think you are alone, and you'll be twisting your wrist, watching the sparkles, when suddenly, another man enters the bathroom, and glances at you, as if you are some sort of self-absorbed, narcissistic jerk. Really, you will. Try to avoid doing that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful watch, even more beautiful in person. Cheapest on Amazon!, June 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's Crystal Day-Date Watch #96C002 (Watch)
Beautiful watch... even better-looking in person. Have received a constant array of compliments since I've worn it. If you want to see it in person, check out almost any jewelry store at your local mall (i.e. Kay, etc.) However, if you want to buy it, ignore the usual $500 price tag in any/all of those stores and get it for nearly half-off here on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Watch, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's Crystal Day-Date Watch #96C002 (Watch)
This watch is gorgeous, and looks great on! No issues quality issues. Diamonds are still in tact after 2 years of owning the watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfection w/Product & Seller, October 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's Crystal Day-Date Watch #96C002 (Watch)
Everything about this purchase is perfect. I received this item in a very timely manner, had original tags and in it's original box to give as a gift to my fiance. The sellers warranty is greatly appreciated but doubt it's needed. This was a perfectly flawless transaction.
THANK YOU,
Sincerely,
Crystle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT TASTE!!!, December 27, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's Crystal Day-Date Watch #96C002 (Watch)
MY HUSBAND LOVED THIS WATCH AND AS LONG AS HE IS HAPPY THEN SO AM I. IT LOOKS WAY BETTER THEN THE PIC.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very impressive watch, October 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's Crystal Day-Date Watch #96C002 (Watch)
Beautiful.. I love it.
I am a woman and everyman that has seen my watch think it looks very good on my wrist. It looks very much like a boyfriends watch but very expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, April 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's Crystal Day-Date Watch #96C002 (Watch)
I got the watch in less then 48 hrs, once I but it on I couldn't stop looking at it. The crystal have the best shine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT WATCH, April 11, 2013
By 
G. Fuller (Cincinnati. Oh USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's Crystal Day-Date Watch #96C002 (Watch)
This is a visually stunning watch, and when the sun hits it oh my. The compliments I get are positive. Well constructed, easy to set up. A must have for your collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's Crystal Day-Date Watch #96C002 (Watch)
My man wears this every single day, even on weekends with jeans. He gets so many compliments. It goes with anything and it very sharp looking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bling Bling, February 14, 2011
This review is from: Bulova Men's Crystal Day-Date Watch #96C002 (Watch)
This watch is amazing. The picture doesn't do it justice. Perfect watch to add to your wardrobe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bulova Men's Crystal Day-Date Watch #96C002
$525.00 $194.48
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.