Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love it
I looked for a watch that just told time and nothing else, that was elegant and comfortable. I love this watch, the face is a comfortable size and leather is soft. Easy to manage and looks great with everything you can wear. bulova is a great watch maker and doesn't disappoint.
Published 10 months ago by Taneka Wellington

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very bad watch. Its very very very very very very bad wactch.
Very bad watch. It never worked. I changed the battery and remained dead.I am very disappointed and do not recommend this purchase.
Published 21 days ago by Carmelo Antonio Baena


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love it, June 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 96A133 Dress Watch (Watch)
I looked for a watch that just told time and nothing else, that was elegant and comfortable. I love this watch, the face is a comfortable size and leather is soft. Easy to manage and looks great with everything you can wear. bulova is a great watch maker and doesn't disappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great size, June 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 96A133 Dress Watch (Watch)
Beautiful watch, perfect size and compliments any outfit. It was an incredible present. I would highly recommend it for any male of any age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Clean Elegant Bulova, December 30, 2012
This review is from: Bulova Men's 96A133 Dress Watch (Watch)
Thin and comfortable on the wrist. Highly recommend this classic and timeless Bulova Men's Watch to ALL.
Leather band is premium quality and very soft (no break in period necessary. Should you have a large wrist, not to worry as a very generous length strap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very classy watch - the strap could be better, June 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 96A133 Dress Watch (Watch)
This is a very elegant watch. I bought it for dress/office clothing and I am fairly satisfied with it.

The case is thin and it has a shiny finishing detail. The dial has a silver-tone and it is not white as the pictures show, but I'm ok with that because I did some photo research of the watch in google before I bought it.

The strap is kinda long for my 6.75" wrist and we'll see about durability as months go by. It does not look cheap, but I guess Bulova could made a better one for this watch. In fact, the case and dial look so classy that you can think of a better leather strap for this watch.

I highly recommend the Bulova 96A133, but you may be just a little dissapointed because for the leather strap. Anyways, you can always change it if you don't like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Style, May 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 96A133 Dress Watch (Watch)
It has a very nice style, very thin, allowing you to wear it under your dress shirt/suit. I don't find a need to spend thousands of dollars on a watch that I'm going to look at 3 times a day. Give me something that looks professional and works well. This Bulova watch does that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Watch will make a big hit on Christmas Day!, December 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 96A133 Dress Watch (Watch)
A fine timepiece and delivered as promised for putting it under the Christmas Tree for Christmas morning. What a great gift and it is a simple yet elegant timepiece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sleek, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 96A133 Dress Watch (Watch)
Very sleek and stylish watch. Simple yet elegant. Can be worn with anything really. very slim face (if thats what you are looking for)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a very good clock, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 96A133 Dress Watch (Watch)
i choose it because is a beatiful and elegant watch
i recommend it to everyone who look for a good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 96A133 Dress Watch (Watch)
Sleek. Shiny. Classic! Awesome buy! This watch has exceeded expectations and is glued to my wrist! The quality is amazing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very bad watch. Its very very very very very very bad wactch., March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 96A133 Dress Watch (Watch)
Very bad watch. It never worked. I changed the battery and remained dead.I am very disappointed and do not recommend this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa281cf90)

This product

Bulova Men's 96A133 Dress Watch
$199.00 $139.25
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.