Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars worthwhile purchase
Nice overall style and accurate timepiece. Looks great as a professional in suit and tie attire, but not terribly flashy and can be worn casually as well. Only complaints are minor as others have mentioned-the strap is a bit thin for the case (granted the strap is made in China, the case is not). That said the leather is still fairly nice and doesn't detract from the...
Published 11 months ago by chris l

versus
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice, but not a great watch
I was a little disappointed when I received this. First the packaging job was just about the worst I have gotten from Amazon, and the watch is okay, but it does not feel like a quality watch. I would not recommend it.
Published 17 months ago by Gary M. Gudinkas


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars worthwhile purchase, February 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 96C114 Strap Watch (Watch)
Nice overall style and accurate timepiece. Looks great as a professional in suit and tie attire, but not terribly flashy and can be worn casually as well. Only complaints are minor as others have mentioned-the strap is a bit thin for the case (granted the strap is made in China, the case is not). That said the leather is still fairly nice and doesn't detract from the look at all. Only other gripe is the date is a pain to set as you have to wind repeatedly, but this is a one time ordeal. Worn for almost 2 weeks with no major damage from normal use - bumping into things as you do has not scratched the glass at all. Couple minor dings have appeared on the case, but you have to really look to see them. Step up style/maturity/durability wise from something like Fossil, etc. Overall pretty durable, nice style, and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very stylish & nice sized watch, May 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 96C114 Strap Watch (Watch)
A very attractive watch and stylish in appearance. The watch case is 40mm wide and though my wrists are not large, the watch looks like an appropriate fitting watch for a guy my height @ 6ft. The leather band is a nice wide width and study quality. I would recommend this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great clean looking watch, August 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 96C114 Strap Watch (Watch)
Great clean looking watch. It's definitely an eye catcher. The metal on this watch looks very nice. The watch itself feels very comfortable on the wrist. I only wish the leather strap was a little softer with butterfly clasp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I received this a Christmas gift. The watch arrived ..., January 2, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 96C114 Strap Watch (Watch)
I received this a Christmas gift. The watch arrived in the signature Bulova case with the manual and CoA. The strap is genuine leather. It has a patterned outside and a soft inside. It had a very elegant look to it and can be worn for any occasion. The only con i have for this watch is that to chane the date you have to wind the watch for all 24hrs as where the "normal" date change is only for the day(Mon-Sun). So there goes pulling the pin to save battery when not being used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 96C114 Strap Watch (Watch)
This is a nice watch. This is my third Bulova. One of the best brands I have used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift, December 27, 2012
By 
Susana (Florida, USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Bulova Men's 96C114 Strap Watch (Watch)
I bought this as a christmas gift to my husband and when i first got it that i saw it i thought it was a little small for him since he has big hands but when he put it on it looked perfect i would recomend it to everyone .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 96C114 Strap Watch (Watch)
Very nice and elegant watch for a fantastic price. Couldn't be more pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Time is on my side, January 3, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 96C114 Strap Watch (Watch)
I got quite the positive comments about this watch on New Year's Eve.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars He was very happy., January 5, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 96C114 Strap Watch (Watch)
I presented it for my boyfriend. He was very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Men's 96C114 Strap Watch (Watch)
Great watch. Light and good for everyday use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bulova Men's 96C114 Strap Watch
$375.00 $162.93
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.