Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Bulova Men's 97B121 Marine Star Watch
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Lori Mckenna Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
22
Price:$278.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 14, 2014
This is the first watch i have bought from amazon.For the price i recieved a great time piece. Its heavy and feels like a watch like that would feel .the straps also feel original,not cheap knock off .bulovas are a great introductory watch i have had several of them in the pass and never had problems with them.niether has my cousin who keeps stealing them!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
This watch is beautiful. I bought this for my son as a birthday gift and he wears it every chance he gets. The watch is large but not huge and the rose gold is a real eye catcher. Great, dependable brand too! Many, many compliments!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2014
Looks as good as the picture. This watch is elegant looking and is easy to adjust without any king of problems. I wear it with pride
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
I got this watch as a gift for my love. Very beautiful timepiece. Zero scratches or defects and authentic. Rose Gold is not gaudy. I hope he loves this gift!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2015
Beautiful watch. My first rose gold watch. It's different if you haven't had one that color, but really adds to the collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2014
Simply a beautiful watch. This is my 7th Bulova watch. Their watches are of the highest quality for a fraction of the price of much more expensive brands. Highly recommend any Bulova watch. Better price on Amazon than a leading upscale retailer who compounded 3 deals and was still $100 more than Amazon.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2014
This watch is so pretty. i recommended. it is like they describe on the pic. thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2014
AWESOME !!! BEATIFUL !!! GORGEOUS !!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2014
Nice watch, rose tone looks nice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2015
NICE GIFT!! Thanks very much!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.