Back to Business Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King Bose SoundTouch 130 Amazon Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars13
Price:$99.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 2, 2015
The watch was lagging about 1 hour behind within 24 hour period. Not sure whether it was defective or the battery was old. Even if it is the latter I should not be put in a position to replace the battery on a watch that I just purchased. The bottom line is the product was useless out of the box. Whether it is Bulova's fault or the retailer's fault - it does not matter to me as a consumer.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
Love it! the leather straps are lighter in person than this picture. But i like it. The only problem is the dials on the watch are not the same as the one in the picture which i like the one in the picture more. I WOULD recommend this watch its beautiful.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2015
Very nice . Elegant.
Gave it as a Gift to my hubby. Looked very nice on him. My hubby is very particular. He loves the simplicity get elegant.
Wouldn't hesitate to give as gifts .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
My husband loves this watch! The color in person is a little lighter than the picture online. Nonetheless, he still loves it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2015
Great looking watch! Very very small on the wrist. Not good for a man but gave to my mother and she loves it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2015
Amazing.. Love this watch!!!!!!! Simple .. Elegant classical ... Simply exquisite ...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2015
This watch and the price are perfect
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2014
Love the watch!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2014
Its beautiful
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2015
nice
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.