Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ladies Bulova Watch
A beautiful watch and an effortless shopping experience. Saved about $100!! Delivered on time as ordered.
Published on July 20, 2010 by GeeCee

versus
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks cheap IMO
I bought this for a christmas gift for a lady friend. She says she likes it and wears it, but to me, it does not look classy, i guess its too shiny to me, and doesn't look like something I would expect from Bulova
Published on January 19, 2013 by Greg Fridder


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ladies Bulova Watch, July 20, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Women's 96T63 Crystal Bracelet Watch (Watch)
A beautiful watch and an effortless shopping experience. Saved about $100!! Delivered on time as ordered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very classy, perfect for small wrists, December 22, 2010
This review is from: Bulova Women's 96T63 Crystal Bracelet Watch (Watch)
This is a very classy watch. Not too gaudy, not too plain. The dial is narrow and long so that it covers the wrist. Delivery was as expected. Great gift for the price!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gr8 watch, October 9, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Women's 96T63 Crystal Bracelet Watch (Watch)
very good watch! although the size is little smaller than the pic but looks great!i bought it for my mom and she really liked it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Birthday Gift, May 31, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Women's 96T63 Crystal Bracelet Watch (Watch)
I recommend this lovely watch as a birthday gift. I had a bad experience with buying it though especially since WatchSavings cancelled my order because of some problem on their end. I eventually bought it from Next Day Watches at a slightly higher price.

My mom got her desired beautiful watch.....and I got a compliment for making a nice choice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Watch, December 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Women's 96T63 Crystal Bracelet Watch (Watch)
I bought this for a Christmas gift for my wife and when I received it I was shocked at how fantastic this watch looks. I placed the order for next day shipping and even though it was delayed because of the blizzard in the mid-west I did receive it the next day just late evening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Product, September 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Women's 96T63 Crystal Bracelet Watch (Watch)
I bought this for my better half, she liked how it looked.
The only problem is that the band is a bit to long and we can't get anyone locally to shorten it,
most shops that does repairs do not have the correct tool,
A suggestion is that the supplier include the correct tool to remove links in their package so we do not have the trouble in looking for a person to shorten this band.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, April 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Women's 96T63 Crystal Bracelet Watch (Watch)
I am so proud to wear my new watch, it is beautiful. had so many compliments on it, not to mention that it keeps perfect time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely watch, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Women's 96T63 Crystal Bracelet Watch (Watch)
i bought this watch for my sister in law celebrating their wedding, she was so thanks full with this present and the watch himself looks high quality details and well made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bulova Silver Crystal Watch, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Women's 96T63 Crystal Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Two months ago I bought this very same watch but in gold. I loved that watch so much I decided to come back to buy the silver one. This watch is so classy looking and I absolutely love it. I will say the same thing in this review from my other review for the gold watch. The only drawback I can find on this watch is the numbers aren't marked but after you wear this for a week or two you will know what is 1:00 versus 2:00. This is a very nice watch and you can't beat the price either!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty watch, delicate but sturdy., December 18, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bulova Women's 96T63 Crystal Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Very nice looking watch, you can't see it well in the photo but the face is mother-of-pearl and looks good. i like that it is narrow unlike the big, bulky watch faces that seem to be so popular. I did have to have several links taken out so know in advance that the band is plenty big and you may need to have some links removed. The local jeweler took care of mine for a very nominal feel
This was a gift to myself and I really like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bulova Women's 96T63 Crystal Bracelet Watch
$275.00 $94.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.