Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item
Great item very affordable very nice quality and a good deal for the price. More than what I expected and bargained for
Published 21 months ago by Rudolph Koch

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 1 set was alittle beat up
One of the cufflinks came scraped up and worn looking so its a little disappointing. But other than that for the price they look pretty good also they can be a little bigger so they disappear in your cuff.
Published 11 months ago by Jose Rodriguez


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item, June 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great item very affordable very nice quality and a good deal for the price. More than what I expected and bargained for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars highly recommend / worth every cent, June 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved this bundle! worth the money , quality is good works very well I haven't had any issues with any of them. they come in a nice small hard cardboard box were you can store them nicely. I highly recommend you'll definitely get your moneys worth, I also bought the tie clip bundles to mix and match them and they match very well together, Ill be coming back to check for more bundles later on hopefully they add more stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value but the packaging is Cheap, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So once again, you do pay for what you get. The cufflinks are very nice and don't look cheap and did make a great present. However, I did take them out of the box they came in because it made them look cheap. I transfer them to a nice gift box, added some ribbons to the box and bam! They looked stunning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 1 set was alittle beat up, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
One of the cufflinks came scraped up and worn looking so its a little disappointing. But other than that for the price they look pretty good also they can be a little bigger so they disappear in your cuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Simple, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are simple and cheap. The quality is that of what you get from a "boxed shirt" at the department store. The kind that comes complete with a tie and cuff links.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Product - No Quality Control!, December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Yeah.. damn good for the price... but they sent 3 and half set.. and a extra single cuflink. Here goes 1 set! 1 culflink is no good for me...:(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice for the Price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bargain, July 6, 2014
Great bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, April 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
are not of great quality, but they look great and the price is pretty good .. I think it is worth it, especially if it is for work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great gift! Nice set for any man., March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just what they look like, nice gift for a man who doesn't have a ton of cufflinks. I have a decent collection, mostly vintage, and these didn't add to it that well, but they made a great gift for my dad. These will help most any guy class up his wardrobe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.