Customer Reviews


161 Reviews
5 star:
 (107)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So pleased
My nephew loves to dress up and wanted "wedding ties" for his birthday. I bought theses and he wears them all the time. They are highly adjustable and such cute prints.

Well worth the money. I would recommend these. My nephew is four and he thinks he's very stylish when he wears his bow ties.
Published 17 months ago by C. Brown

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good for a toddler..
I bought this for my 7 year old son, but the bow was WAY TOO SMALL... The only reason I didn't return it, because I have a 1 year old and they will work for him.
Published 17 days ago by shamika


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So pleased, September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My nephew loves to dress up and wanted "wedding ties" for his birthday. I bought theses and he wears them all the time. They are highly adjustable and such cute prints.

Well worth the money. I would recommend these. My nephew is four and he thinks he's very stylish when he wears his bow ties.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, stylish, and an awesome variety, November 28, 2014
Length:: 2:49 Mins

I use these because my name is Beau. You may use these even if your name is Deven.

Pros:
- Nice variety means they'll match pretty much every dress shirt I have.
- Easy to put on/take off.
- Excellent quality.
- Zip-lock bag so you may put your bow ties back and keep them fresh.
- Fast shipping.
- Awesome price on Amazon.com... anyone can afford these.

Cons:
- People are complimenting me too much. (BA. HUMBUG.)

5/5 stars. Get a pack (or even two)!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute, cute, cute, September 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these bow ties for the boys who are walking in my wedding. The bow ties are a little smaller than I thought but will be perfect for the little boys. The 12 and 14 yr old may need a bigger bow tie. But, no big deal if I don't use these for the little price I did pay. I just can't wait to see my little nephews decked out in their bow ties. They are super cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute as a button!, February 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am inlove with these bow ties!!! I have been trying to find bow ties for my 4 year old. These are perfect! They are a great size and can definitely be used over the course of the next few years. I am very happy with my purchase! I will be ordering the other bundles!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the right size for my 12 yr. old, June 25, 2014
By 
I was a little concerned about the size of these. They are perfect for my 12 year old son. He is about 5 feet 1 inch tall and on the slender side. Just in case you are concerned about the size. They will also fit smaller boys as well. Going to order more for the upcoming school year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good for a toddler.., February 13, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my 7 year old son, but the bow was WAY TOO SMALL... The only reason I didn't return it, because I have a 1 year old and they will work for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for 5 year old clothes horse in the making., December 19, 2014
By 
Bruce A. Bennett (Ada, OK United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well, my wife loves these things. I don't love this stuff, but I am a 67 year old geezer who stopped wearing ties every day of the week after 40 years in management. We got these for her great nephew who is 5 and has begun to wear ties to Church services every Sunday. He is quite the little dandy who competes with the preacher's son with suits and ties, etc. These bow ties are just his size, not miniature but smaller than man-sized. Lots of color and splash and dash so he will be pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bundle Monster i love it!, February 28, 2015
By 
Leonard (GERMANTOWN, MD, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bundle Monster Stylish Dashing 5pc Boys Tuxedo...
Bundle Monster i love it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 12, 2014
i love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, June 18, 2014
By 
Ms Vava "VAVA" (Henderson, NV, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were a gift for a preschooler...he loves them. I'll get him another set for his birthday coming up soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.