Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEM



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 5, 2013
I bought this bag for work. It fell apart the first week I used it.
The handles aren't fastened securely and fell off. I am now using tape to hold it together till I get a new one.
Don't purchase this. It's cheaply made and poorly thought through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2013
It looks really nice and elegant. Good quality pretty design. It a bargain for it's price. I really like it but I expected to be smaller. I wear it to go to the beach.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2014
-Nice size bag
-Flimsy
-Cheap straps
-Broke within first week
It's really overpriced considering how poor the quality is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2015
It ended up breaking after some usage. I loved the color and the cuteness of it but the stability of the bag was awful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
I am going to return this it is cheap plastic. The picture makes it look better than it truly is! Not worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2014
Poor quality would not buy again or encourage any one to buy this product. These items are trash.not worth the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
after one month of use, the handles started falling off. would not recommend...wish i could just get my money back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2014
don't think this will hold up very long. the straps are attached very flimsy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
Very pretty. But it was already ripping down one side. Very dissatisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2015
This was a joke cheaply made. Cheap looking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.