Customer Reviews


84 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (29)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
iWeb ar not allowed to carry a regular purse to work, so I purchased two of these bags, one for me one for a co-worker. I like the idea that it comes with the extra bag inside so I can keep some things private.
Published 22 months ago by Shelly M Back

versus
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Deceiving
I don't usually complain about these things but I need to warn others before they make the same mistake I did. The pictures make this bag seem much, much larger than it is. This is a small bag and besides for the fact that its plastic, there is nothing about it that makes it useful for the beach. After owning the bag for less than three days, the zipper on the cheetah...
Published 20 months ago by MGDMALLZ


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Deceiving, April 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I don't usually complain about these things but I need to warn others before they make the same mistake I did. The pictures make this bag seem much, much larger than it is. This is a small bag and besides for the fact that its plastic, there is nothing about it that makes it useful for the beach. After owning the bag for less than three days, the zipper on the cheetah print bag fell apart. I was not forcing the zipper nor was I trying to stuff a bunch of things in there. The zipper came apart in my hands. I've never had any complaints about other purchases I've made on Amazon, but this is terrible. The quality is very poor and like I said before, the pictures make it look like a LARGE tote and it is anything but large. I have already thrown the cheetah bag out and shoved the bag itself into the back of my closet. Not happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, March 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
iWeb ar not allowed to carry a regular purse to work, so I purchased two of these bags, one for me one for a co-worker. I like the idea that it comes with the extra bag inside so I can keep some things private.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not very sturdy., June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Would not buy again. Looks like photo is the good part of the bag. Buckle broke on second day of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Returned---not what I expected., June 6, 2013
By 
Susan "S." (Chicago, IL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I returned this item---it was pretty cheap-looking and way smaller than the picture showed. Looked like something a child would carry, unfortunately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I work at a retail store and we need to bring a clear bags. This purse is perfect! I love it!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, September 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bag is exactly what we expected. We bought it due to a clear backpack policy at my daughters school, as an alternative to what EVERYONE else has. She loves it and so do we.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Work bag, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I move from location to location doing audits. This bag is perfect for carrying all my paperwork around and not having to worry about anything being hidden. Very sturdy and roomy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars clear bage, August 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Totally a beach bag. Very Cute bage to carry around for other work. It has no structured shape, so its a jungle to find things
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars attractive, June 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice quality nice size and the attractive print bag inside is attractive the handles are nice and strong a great bag for work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY CUTE VINYL BAG, May 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
THIS IS REALLY CUTE. I PURCHASED THE CLEAR AND THE BLUE. THEY ARE VERY LIGHTWEIGHT BUT HEAVY ENOUGH FOR EITHER YOUR BEACH ITEMS OR "EVERYDAY" PURSE ITEMS. I WANT THE PINK NEXT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.