Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by
Gift-wrap available.
Buried Treasure has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Your purchase benefits those with developmental disabilities to live a better quality of life. CD case is broken but can still close properly
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Buried Treasure
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Buried Treasure

1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, August 1, 2000
"Please retry"
$10.38 $1.95
$17.47 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.

Editorial Reviews

1. Poulenc: Mouvements Perpetuels
2. Poulenc: Mouvements Perpetuels
3. Poulenc: Mouvements Perpetuels
4. Thompson: Suite
5. Thompson: Suite
6. Thompson: Suite
7. Thompson: Suite
8. Thompson: Suite
9. Nielsen: Serenata Invano
10. Turina: La Oracion del Torero
11. Muczynski; Fragments
12. Muczynski; Fragments
13. Muczynski; Fragments
14. Muczynski; Fragments
15. Lalo: Deux Aubades
16. Lalo: Deux Aubades
17. Hovhaness: Suite, Op. 21
18. Hovhaness: Suite, Op. 21
19. Hovhaness: Suite, Op. 21
20. McAlister: Lou's Mountain Bread
See all 22 tracks on this disc

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 1, 2000)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Klavier
  • ASIN: B00004Y28M
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #356,814 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful By Joe Appierto on December 31, 2010
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
An excellent collection of eight chamber music pieces ranging from Poulenc and Thompson to Hovahnes. The 24-bit Klavier recording is clear, dynamic and nicely captures the acoustic of the Florida International University Wertheim Performing Arts Center Concert Hall where it was recorded. My personal favorite ois Suite, Opus 21 by Alan Hovahnes which is peaceful and almost dream-like. An excellent album that holds up well to repeated auditions.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more
Buried Treasure
This item: Buried Treasure
Price: $17.47
Ships from and sold by

Look for Similar Items by Category