Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!
Excellent bag for the price! Recently used for a beach vacation...held up perfectly when used to carry a daily heavy load of sunblock, books, towels, and other beach/pool gear.
Published 19 months ago by mommyof2girls

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and thin
I thought I would like this bag and that it was a good deal for the price, but it's cheap, thin, and looks it. The fabric had fold marks in it when it arrived and it looked like it would not withstand carrying any weight. I have already returned it, and I didn't get a refund for the shipping, so I actually lost money on this. Pretty disappointing.
Published 16 months ago by JJones


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheaper than it looks!, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Although the material is sturdy enough,the fasteners on the very cheap leather handles make this bag not much better than a "re-usable grocery store bag.I wasn't looking for a fashion statement for under 20 dollars,but I was too embarassed to even give it as a gift.Fortunately Amazon's return policy is great-it went back!
Just a note,I bought a Dakine from Amazon at the same time,and for a few dollars moer,I am very impressd.Off to Jamaica with a very fashionable beach tote/purse(it's in between sizes).Soooo much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and thin, May 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jute/ Burlap Large Beach Tote Bag with leather handles Summer Shopping Bag Natural Color bag - Summer End Sale
I thought I would like this bag and that it was a good deal for the price, but it's cheap, thin, and looks it. The fabric had fold marks in it when it arrived and it looked like it would not withstand carrying any weight. I have already returned it, and I didn't get a refund for the shipping, so I actually lost money on this. Pretty disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy this bag if you expect to put anything in it, April 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jute/ Burlap Large Beach Tote Bag with leather handles Summer Shopping Bag Natural Color bag - Summer End Sale
The strap broke less than a week after I bought this bag. It is a piece of junk, and I was so disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, February 24, 2013
By 
mommyof2girls (New Milford, CT) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent bag for the price! Recently used for a beach vacation...held up perfectly when used to carry a daily heavy load of sunblock, books, towels, and other beach/pool gear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hefty, durable, fashionable bag!, November 21, 2012
By 
Najah (FRISCO, TX, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was great for my trip to Costa Rica!
I bought it for my use, however everyone wanted to throw their belongings as well and it held up!
Great for getaways and trips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not what i thought, January 31, 2013
This review is from: Jute/ Burlap Large Beach Tote Bag with leather handles Summer Shopping Bag Natural Color bag - Summer End Sale
this bag is smaller than it looks and is very stiff. it is ok, but i have better ones already
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for the beach trips, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just took a nine day cruise this was perfect for the beach it fit all I needed in it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what it appears, March 19, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it! It's large and sturdy and perfect to lug beach equipment on the beach days but cute enough to carry around town!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking summer bag, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The bag is big enough to hold 2 beach towels and the sunscreen. I wish the handles were a little thicker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality -disappointed, July 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
One handle broke after two weeks use, not worth the money I paid for it! Disappointed to say the least
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.